Forget the messenger and look at the Message....
What do you think about having the lifestyle audit being legal in Nigeria?
Forget the messenger and look at the Message....
What do you think about having the lifestyle audit being legal in Nigeria?
Giggles in Swahili
ReplyDeleteBushmeat vs Hunter
Pepperdem vs Social Media
Is this news? Why do we have COB, ICPC and EFCC..All have cees but as blind as bats..Lifestyle Audits indeed...Have your principal and other key government officials including you declared their assets? You must do yours first before others can be accountable to you..
DeleteIt's a welcome idea so long as she is willing to be the first group of those to be audited.
ReplyDeleteStart with the Children of Politicians.
ReplyDeleteI hope they'll audit the lifestyles of the politicians,starting from Aisha Buhari's aide son that bought a Mercedes benz to add to his fleet of cars. When we don't know which work the boy does.
ReplyDeleteNext?
ReplyDeleteLong overdue.
ReplyDeletePretty sure some folks are not gonna be happy with this development.
Every Nigerians should be accountable.
I hope we are allowed to make reports. There are some government appointees and civil servants that need to be reported.
Also, I hope they will make each findings public.
Very good me love it.
ReplyDeleteWow! That's a welcome development.
ReplyDeleteThey should start from her, other politicians and their children.
Seconded!!!!
DeleteGood moves starting from them Oga at Top son's
ReplyDeleteLet them start with Aisha Buhari and All of her kids
ReplyDeleteEven the one dat had an accident with a 30m bike? What is his profession,he was yet to do NYSC at dat time
Funny thing is this nonsensical policy will only be implemented on the poor.They won’t dare try it with the elites or their kids.pls if you have the opportunity to leave naija,pls leave,even if you earn 1 million a month cos that’s what I thought too and I earn around $10k every month now.
ReplyDeleteAnyone that can should leave that country.If you don’t want to do it for yourself,do it for your kids.They want to stiffen the poor and continue to extend the gap between the rich and the poor.it’s f**k up men.smh
ReplyDeleteOn God!!! U. S embassy abeg start scheduling immigrants interview dates ohhh.
DeleteJust take a look at your illusive self, shouldn't we really start with you and your masters ?
ReplyDeleteNigerian politicians did very well, at taking dumbness to a new low.
How about incompetence audit. Jokers!
ReplyDeleteWhat Section of the Constitution states that? People are saying good until they fall victim of the harassment before they know this is wrong. When i was poor, who ask me the cause of the poverty that anyone will be asking me where i got money from. Shior
ReplyDelete🙄
ReplyDeleteIt should start from the top
ReplyDeleteVery good but will have to start with the politicians
ReplyDeleteThey’ve given the police another opportunity to harass young people now
ReplyDeleteDis woman fine inside dis pisure. Seriously.
ReplyDeleteThey should also extend it to those who display extreme poverty, invite them and investigate thth source of their poverty..
ReplyDeleteAwon weyreh
They should start with the politicians.
ReplyDeleteThey shouldn't wait until they flaunt it.
Those ones are coded criminals.
Ask the woman where she get money wey she use to do this kind make up and gele style.
ReplyDeleteNdị nzuzu