She is Demanding Apologies in several ways for a publication Sahara reporters published...,
Zahra through her Lawyers claim the report is false ,misleading and Defamatory....
The article is titled ''How APC Chieftain, Danu ,Customs Boss defrauded Nigerian Govt of N51 billion ,Wired N2.5 billion to Buhari's daughter
Mtcheww..
ReplyDeleteLet her post all her banks account details before I say somthing
Exactly
DeleteNa them sabi.
ReplyDeleteLet the court battle begin.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteLike papa like pickin
ReplyDeleteIn every rumour...🤐
ReplyDeleteAn atom of truth
DeleteGbam
I just dey imagin how much go dey this babe account.kai
ReplyDeleteA lot o, a shit load of money sis
DeleteI just dey observe...
ReplyDeleteMr kwaruption kee you there!!!
ReplyDeleteNo fire without smoke.
ReplyDeleteSee them,let the court demand for her banks statement🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCan we all come together and sue her for being Buhari's daughter. The impetus, the nerve🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
ReplyDeleteI never hated Fulani before but Buhari has helped me raise awareness to how much of a lazy, violent and hypocritical people they are, all they know how to do is be sneaky and take power, they are all in power, all the northern govenors are Fulani yet not 1 owns a profitable business their own is to be surviving off southerners, now the idiots are chasing southerners away from the country. If all educated southerners leave the country how would these lazy people survive? Who would buy their cows, who would they tax so they can survive? Federal government enjoying the profits from southern businesses, southern income taxes, southern importation, because Fulani DONT import or do shit. Now this one is using government money to sue a media outlet, from her husbands crib in Sweden or wherever cause she can’t live in the shithole her ancestors have destroyed
ReplyDeleteThis is why most of you will always be backward. Men take advantage of you and you become damaged. Your husbands cheat onyou become miserable and foolish, you go for revenge sex and dehumanise yourself. A newspaper published what never happened and she went to court and you are all displaying your stupidity. Isn't this why your bosses take advantage of you, your husbands marry other women why still married to you. Men promises marriage just to have sex. These are instances where you could have sued but you won't. You laugh at those who are bold enough to sue.
ReplyDeleteAll in the quest to support her,you ended up showing how uneducated you are.
DeleteShe is suing doesn't mean she is innocent,she is guilty until proven innocent.
With the way things and politicians are in this country should anything surprise you?
My dear,just sit down and look.
What are you on about? How's marriage and husband take enter this matter now?...better to be silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt
DeleteIf your brain was a dynamite,there wouldn't be enough to blow your hat off!
DeleteThe way you reason is baffling. If I type what is on my mind Stella will not post it.Baba agbaya!
DeleteK.
ReplyDeleteZahra, Nigerian Meghan Markle.