Monday, March 29, 2021
New Movie 'The Prophetess' Premiere Photos....
The Movie ''The Prophetess'' was produced by Niyi Akinmolayan and it premiered on Sunday March 28th...
33 comments:
White garment churches don hear am
ReplyDeleteThem no go vex so?
DeleteThat first picture is just all shades of wrong.
DeleteMust Toyin L. go out of line?
Delete....to think that Toyin styled Iyabo Ojo & Toyin Abraham , but came out like ds. May be ds was d movie that Yvonne Jegede was shading.
DeleteToyin lawani. Be very careeeeeedful.hmmmmm
DeleteAm watching because of, Seyi,Deyemi ofcos, Kunle and keyinde.
The rest na pop corn I go dey look
Orisirisi
ReplyDeleteHmmn but can a muslim actor/actress go as far as using Hijab to sew a vulgar design? @ the picture of the woman dressed in a supposed Nun's outfit.
ReplyDeleteMy dear ask o.
DeleteThis is just horrible.
Let her be very careful in pushing the envelope, this is not Europe,France specificall, Be careful,b very very careful with ur creative Madness.
DeleteNigerians don't play with Religion ask Tonto ur ex o.
Toyin Lawani i dare you to replicate this with hijab, i want to see something.
ReplyDeleteI do not feel comfortable with the dress-code.
ReplyDeleteAt all. Very inappropriate.
DeleteOga jU!
ReplyDeleteYvonne has just deleted this Whatsapp group. lol.
Stella you for tag them o.
ReplyDeleteThe first picture is disgusting
ReplyDeleteVery.
DeleteI am surprised at Niyi Akinmolayan, dude used to make good movies. When did he degenerate to this?
Have useen the movie already
DeleteNollywood and stupidity
ReplyDeleteI can swear the movie is pure rubbish
This is very difficult to watch
I totally dislike that number one picture but then the so-called men of God are doing worst these days. If they are pure, no child of God will dare do this. Every mallam to im kettle abeg. May God handle all of us according to our acts in this world.
DeleteIyabo Ojo be behaving these days like someone let out of bounds
ReplyDeleteMama grow up abeg
What is Toyin Lawani wearing bikonu,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Belinda.
Tiannah the fashion goddess.
ReplyDeleteMost of them look like a mess. I wonder what the theme was.
ReplyDeleteI can imagine the story line.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe first Pic is distasteful. 😡
ReplyDeleteThis is all shades of wrong.
ReplyDeleteCAN and White garment churches should speak out and condemn this trash.
Movie premmie, okay oo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha....una no go kill me for this blog oh, wahala for those that take social media talk seriously.
ReplyDeleteNa wa.........o
ReplyDeletethe first pic looks like a porn star
Creative license is not an excuse to design stupidity and crassness as an outfit
ReplyDeleteAre they ridiculing christainity or what? #sourtaste#