Sunday, March 28, 2021
29 comments:
Chai
ReplyDeleteWetin he for talk 🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴
DeleteE no go fit talk pass like this na..
DeleteNdi ala efuluefu
ReplyDeleteCampaign yaff start!
ReplyDeleteGovernment;
ReplyDeleteof the people
for the people
By the people
I didn't see Tinubu's name there in that definition, or am I missing something?
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
You are quoting "Politics 101"
DeleteHe is talking "Poli-tricks" 101
The two are different just like light and day.
😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜
so will should be dancing or clapping???
ReplyDeleteWhich one??
Is it Tinubu's day???
*we*
ReplyDeletePuppet
ReplyDeleteNke ọjọọ ya!
DeletePuppet with thiefnubu battery for back
DeleteI didnt expect anything less from him. He's their political god father. For me Nigeria's democracy is not complete without the people will and respecting it.
ReplyDeleteTrue that!
ReplyDeleteOctober 20-2020 Mr Governor, You forever lost credibility. I think it's strange we are celebrating a democracy that disempowers, gaslights and brazenly hurts Nigerians. This, this is what you take glory for? What you want to famz and attribute honour to someone for? Everyone who has contributed to bring us to this point should be weeping daily and making moves to rectify the massive wrong, not give off vibes of enthusiastically lining up to dig hands into the oily and loan ridden jar.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeleteDemocrazy not complete without Thiefnubu. Issorait
ReplyDeleteIs that so?
ReplyDeleteSanwo-Olu nkita lacha gi anya. You can't sell another spoilt milk, bubu will be the last of their kind
ReplyDeleteHe has a right to his opinion without intimidation, you state yours.
ReplyDeleteYou guys claim to be democrats but try to bully and harrass people that say things or have positions that are different or contrary to yours.
Tinubu will become president,even if people don't vote him,they will rig the election,they all know what they are doing.Nigeria scatter scatter everything jagajaga
ReplyDeleteDey don map out the rigging plan finish sef. Na to execute remain.
DeleteYou think the North will sit back and allow him win by rigging? Then you don’t know the Northerners.
DeleteTinubu wont be president. I see Rotimi Ameachi being the president
DeleteThe governor is right, most of our parents were being careful when people like Tinubu were going to jail and exile for democracy to be re-established successfully in Nigeria. This is not to say the former Lagos state governor is a saint or could not have done better.
ReplyDeleteAnd he has also benefitted gigantically from his so called "struggle". He has money beyond most people's imagination, he now wants power. I don't trust him to do the right thing for the down trodden. Self interest is still his motto.
DeleteCorrection, he already has money and power, he just wants more.
DeleteI don't know how unpopular this opinion is, but for Nigeria of today, Tinubu is a viable candidate. He understands the Nigerian political terrain, has a track record of improving his territory e.g Lagos state, has a track record of identifying talent and putting them to good use. Yep, he's as "corrupt" as they come, but have we not seen how unimpressive a so called "incorruptible" leader can be?
I honestly wish we could have it all, honest, has know how and progressive.
In the absence of the desirable, among the available, I think BAT stands out.
Lol! Nope, this is a regular BV, not a paid hack
He is 'BAT' indeed
DeleteNa them sabi