Is this a campaign poster or what???
Thursday, March 04, 2021
54 comments:
I'd rather tatoo a toad on my body, than this
ReplyDeleteRight!!!π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ candy oo
DeleteYou can choose to have a toad on your back, efori tΓ αΊΉ nΓ yαΊΉn that won't change whom she loves too. Asiwaju ΓlΓΊ ΓkΓ³ bΓ bΓ ni bΓ bΓ‘.
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteWhat is all these tattoo madness about?
DeletePolitical tattoo ππ looks disgusting by the way
Delete@21.54..i am about to ask this same question o,,,
DeleteCandy yooo , corrreeeettt πͺπͺπͺ in Spiff Johnsons voice
DeleteNo be only , see face . πππππππ
It is about ego.
DeleteHmmmmnnn
ReplyDeleteNah....probably wanna catch a bigger fish than bob. New money making venture
ReplyDeleteBola won't give her 1milli,even 10k she won't see.
DeleteOrdinary wave of hand sef she wont see
DeleteShe's just wasting her time and pain.
DeleteNigerians likes to copy a lot, what's with all these tattoo madness in disguise of begging.
DeleteEverybody dey find their 1 million naira maga. ππππ
ReplyDeleteWahala be like tatoo,
ReplyDeleteNawa o. Wetin be this?
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooooooo
ReplyDeleteNigerians too de see something finish.... A well informed person wont this anyway.
ReplyDeleteNew craze. All for money and attention...
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteShe will get only attention on this one. Mumu girl.
DeleteThese ones obviously has nothing to live for anymore.
ReplyDeleteNot even one shishi for you lmaooo π€£
ReplyDeletePeople are fucking stupid, it’s befuddling.
I tell you.
DeleteMadnessπ€π₯π€π₯π€π₯π€π₯
ReplyDeleteMaybe she knows something we don't know.
ReplyDeleteShe knows nothing,she's actually dumb! Big olodo.
DeleteInfact i'm out of this post.
Shantelle who hold you ..elenu gbigbe π
DeleteWith this type of face on her back nah nightmare where mascurade with cane to whip her go dey rush her.
ReplyDeleteSo you and your man relaxing in bed and this is what he gets to look at...lmbao. Lady, I don't know why you did this foolishness but I hope you get out of it what you are seeking..lol
ReplyDeleteThat's the new hustle Stella
ReplyDeletethis is crazy
ReplyDeleteShe should have tattooed Dangote face instead. At least that one will probably give her something. I doubt this one will give her a dime. I hear he is a tight fisted somebori. But what do I know sef.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteStella my love, I love you tori torun, i want to tattoo your picture on my face.π₯°.Please give me the money, so I can go and use it to draw the tatoo.πππππ
ReplyDeleteWow, interesting
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa! I'd rather tatoo the dirtiest public toilet on my back than the face of this rogue
ReplyDeleteI for like see that lady front view like thatπ₯΄
ReplyDeleteMake madam oluremi catch you....You go hear weeeeee!
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with ladies lately π π€ π
ReplyDeleteYou've wasted your time cos shingbai, you won't see! Ki se e pe...
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Shan George from behind.
ReplyDeleteExactly!!!
DeleteShan George readily came to my mind, though I doubt if show would be this SILLY AND PETTY to do such.
Fake name, fake DOB, fake mother's name on the real back of a stupid yoot. Hiss.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you!
DeleteFake a** man.
Them go give her political portfolio. My Lagos people, welcome your next governor.
ReplyDeleteOf all the faces na Bola's face! Tueeeeh!
ReplyDeleteIgnorance. I don't support tattoo, even if You want tat, a woman that carried you for nine months would have been better than someone father.
ReplyDeleteLive me alone,is Daughter's love.na una back.if he give money or not,none of ur fucking businesses.abroko people
ReplyDeleteIf u people see d making video,ur heart will mentπππ
ReplyDeleteCos I snub all d celeb,E chokeππ