Aha, please don’t insult Desmond, that is the old bridge nah!! I mean those are lose planks across water... very dirty water I am sure they will soon build a bridge a real bridge... but seriously if that is supposed to be a bridge they should be totally ashamed of themselves. Children can’t even cross that get up
What saddens me is that all these people messing up in govt are oyig men and women whom the future of this great nation lies in their hands. We have been crying that our past leaders messed up the whole system, meanwhile their younger colleagues are nothing to write home about
Stella Laff Don burst my belle. Please oh, the money used for that sign post is it not more expensive than the reconstructed bridge itself? Oriegwu!! Desmond Elliot, you should be ashamed of yourself.
This Nolly-hypocrite should just carry 20 baskets of shame and cover his face. He will go to the house and recommend jail for peaceful protesters and come to social media and tell you #ENDSARS? Shame on all the actors/actresses and NLC activists turned poli-tricksters! Where are my baskets of shame? 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Is Desmond under a sell or what? This guy is first grade bloke, A ,learlist exposedactor, nedcum producer,focused,hustler, what happened?
This disgrace following him like a fly needs to be squashed. It breaks my heart viewing the comic reliefs on Twitter with his identity. Currently, they tag him to ode, that his name Oluwashina Desmond Elliot means O.D.E.
Desmond? Who ever is sandblasting his brain and image, may God expose him or her. #hiss
What happened to his friendship with uche jumbo? They were besties he was the only 1 who attended her wedding from nollywood. Recently she was one of those who criticized him during that his speech against the youths. Hmnnn
Chai, I expected more from Desmond when he went into politics but now, am very disappointed. He embodies everything that is wrong with Nigeria. The I don't care attitude and aloof nature of politicians has robbed off on him greatly.
When I say we the youth are not better than those haggard politicians ,i am always booed, What is this? This is a just a make shift plank and some gully gullies are celebrating this rubbish, take a look at the just commissioned pen cinema bridge at agege, the whole environment is so filthy that makes the project look uncompleted and yet still the jagabans and jagujagus of Lagos celebrated it with a carnival, I have lost my respect for Shola Desmond Elliot
You people will just sit down online and be writing all sorts. Go to surulere and see for yourself. I live in surulere, off adelabu. My close is currently being constructed all thanks to femi gbaja and desmond elliot. Desmond has been to our close to inspeact the project severally. And this is not peculiar to us alone, alot of other places and streets in surulere like that being under construction.
Which Elliot, it was facilated by demo gbajabiamila, if ma Elliot ,na only rubble dem go pour for d road and he will pocket d rest Just becos dem send am go inspect doesn't mean shishi... Dat project tooo big for Elliot to comprehend and implement short cut naim full him vision
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Stella post the new and old pictures Nah.
ReplyDeleteThis boy/man should stop disgracing himself abeg
DeleteAnd he was comfortable posing for pictures in the midst of all that debris!!!
DeleteThe signpost even looks more expensive than the bridge 🥴
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww... See dirt everywhere 😷
Aha, please don’t insult Desmond, that is the old bridge nah!! I mean those are lose planks across water... very dirty water
DeleteI am sure they will soon build a bridge a real bridge... but seriously if that is supposed to be a bridge they should be totally ashamed of themselves. Children can’t even cross that get up
This is an expensive joke, you people should leave Desmond Haba. Who did this now?
DeleteWhat saddens me is that all these people messing up in govt are oyig men and women whom the future of this great nation lies in their hands. We have been crying that our past leaders messed up the whole system, meanwhile their younger colleagues are nothing to write home about
ReplyDeleteVery pathetic....
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke,i dont get.....
ReplyDeleteIt's definitely a joke. Can't be real.
DeleteStella Laff Don burst my belle.
ReplyDeletePlease oh, the money used for that sign post is it not more expensive than the reconstructed bridge itself?
Oriegwu!!
Desmond Elliot, you should be ashamed of yourself.
This Nolly-hypocrite should just carry 20 baskets of shame and cover his face.
ReplyDeleteHe will go to the house and recommend jail for peaceful protesters and come to social media and tell you #ENDSARS?
Shame on all the actors/actresses and NLC activists turned poli-tricksters!
Where are my baskets of shame?
🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Been wondering too. Where are our legendary baskets of Shame for goodness sake! 😂😂😂
Delete@Chisom
DeleteBaskets full ground. I dey only bring am when person wey get head full of shame appear
like in that charade above 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🧺🧺🧺🧺😁😁
🤣🤣🤣😂😂.
DeleteYou're just too funny! 💋
Is Desmond under a sell or what?
ReplyDeleteThis guy is first grade bloke, A ,learlist exposedactor, nedcum producer,focused,hustler, what happened?
This disgrace following him like a fly needs to be squashed.
It breaks my heart viewing the comic reliefs on Twitter with his identity.
Currently, they tag him to ode, that his name Oluwashina Desmond Elliot means O.D.E.
Desmond? Who ever is sandblasting his brain and image, may God expose him or her.
#hiss
*Is Desmond under a spell or what?
DeleteThis guy is first grade bloke, A-list actor cum producer,focused,hustler, what happened?
SLEEP DON COME.
Haha.
What happened to his friendship with uche jumbo? They were besties he was the only 1 who attended her wedding from nollywood.
DeleteRecently she was one of those who criticized him during that his speech against the youths.
Hmnnn
If uche criticized him means he's gone bad because she stands by the truth in most situations.
DeleteGod help Desmond.
Is this the new bridge or should we wait for another?
ReplyDeleteim thinking this sis the old one
DeleteNew foot bridge. You can see the planks are relatively new.
DeleteI follow you ask.... Patiently waiting for the so called bridge ....
DeleteChai, I expected more from Desmond when he went into politics but now, am very disappointed. He embodies everything that is wrong with Nigeria. The I don't care attitude and aloof nature of politicians has robbed off on him greatly.
ReplyDeleteSame here. I was glad when he sworn into power but alas, he's no better than the older leaders.
DeleteNa wa oooooo, Nigeria is just a comedy channel!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy na heavy disappointment 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHeavy duty disappointment....
DeleteLol. I've never liked that guy.
ReplyDeleteImagine! smh🤦♀️
How is this funny?
ReplyDeleteClueless fine Desmond Idiot
ReplyDeleteHe shut the doors for people to take entertainers serious in politics.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he so selfish and self centered.
KAI stella, was rushing to see the "wow"
ReplyDeleteBut they wrote 2020 project.
ReplyDeleteThis politicians are heartless, he could have made the bridge permanent with slabs etc.
The most Complex B
🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteDesmond Elliot is an opportunist.
ReplyDeleteWhen I say we the youth are not better than those haggard politicians ,i am always booed, What is this? This is a just a make shift plank and some gully gullies are celebrating this rubbish, take a look at the just commissioned pen cinema bridge at agege, the whole environment is so filthy that makes the project look uncompleted and yet still the jagabans and jagujagus of Lagos celebrated it with a carnival, I have lost my respect for Shola Desmond Elliot
ReplyDeleteThis guy no get shame sha
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh dear,
ReplyDeleteAnd people were rooting for him big time.
O.D.E you are not really living up to your name.
No words!
ReplyDeleteThis Desmond just succeeded in showing how daft he is.
ReplyDeleteI'm ashamed on this man's behalf,like WTF!! Is that the old bridge???
ReplyDeleteYou people will just sit down online and be writing all sorts. Go to surulere and see for yourself. I live in surulere, off adelabu. My close is currently being constructed all thanks to femi gbaja and desmond elliot. Desmond has been to our close to inspeact the project severally. And this is not peculiar to us alone, alot of other places and streets in surulere like that being under construction.
ReplyDeleteSend the pictures to Stella. She'll likely do a stand alone post for Desmond.
DeleteNa the one we see,we know.
Which Elliot, it was facilated by demo gbajabiamila, if ma Elliot ,na only rubble dem go pour for d road and he will pocket d rest
DeleteJust becos dem send am go inspect doesn't mean shishi... Dat project tooo big for Elliot to comprehend and implement short cut naim full him vision
Hahahahahaha. This is better than none.
ReplyDelete🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽🤦🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽
ReplyDeleteNna, na wa for this guy o, money wey dem give olosho go pass wetin dem take construct this bridge.