Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Me and you will live as one
ReplyDeleteolodo..it is you and I
Deleteπππ Stellaaaaaaar!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTWE
Me is not like problems at all
DeleteHahaha π€ͺπ€ͺ That’s d same tin dat came to my head immediately I saw d post
DeleteMe and my girls like the to playπ
DeleteMe, myself and I.
DeleteMe and you lol
ReplyDeletehehehehhehehehehe infact i am tired of all of you.......
DeleteMe;can't be used to begin a sentence.
ReplyDeleteMe; I'm smiling π
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha wayo
DeleteMe? I never said that!
ReplyDeleteYou even tried @snarker
DeleteMe no send at all.
ReplyDeleteRascal you !
DeleteMe and you are beautiful....
ReplyDeleteπ€
Me, a name i call myself... oh lawd lol
ReplyDeleteSound of music
Delete....far a long long way to run...
DeleteMe myself and I π€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteMe a great girl πππ
ReplyDeleteMe and my shadow
ReplyDeleteMe and you no dey for the same category
ReplyDelete....not the same category soooooooo!
DeleteMe likey
ReplyDeleteMe no like bad thingπ€£
ReplyDeleteMe come from ogbodo cameroun
Me looking at you π
ReplyDeleteMe and you no be mate at all..π
ReplyDeleteMe? i never said i liked @ snarker, i just love her wit and sarcasm. and thats ME shooting a shot. lol
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteMe is good like that
ReplyDeleteMe is a first person pronoun.
ReplyDeleteMe? I didn't do that
ReplyDeleteme nor get shishi
ReplyDeleteMe like you very muchπππ
ReplyDeleteMe and you,pararapata me and you (in bracket's voice)
ReplyDeleteMe is want to chop something π
ReplyDeleteTWE
Me no get Shi shi.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteMe, I like unripe plantain oπ
ReplyDeleteMe, me me and me lol
ReplyDeleteMe? You're wrong, I couldn't have done that.
ReplyDeleteπΆ Me and you no dey for the same category πΆ
ReplyDeleteMe no like trouble.
ReplyDeleteMe thinks this is quite funny
ReplyDeleteMe as a word can begin a sentence and I am here to prove it to you ..... hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMe is used by a speaker to refer to himself or herself as the object of a verb or preposition.
ReplyDeleteOya, Stella where is my gift? Hahahahahaha
This is the winner. You used the word "Me" to start a correct sentence and I can't fault it. Wow
DeleteMe? Are you talking to me? Hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMe is my name. What is your name? Hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMe??
ReplyDeleteMe and trouble are friends .... Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMe?..you must be joking.
ReplyDeleteMe like no other, I'm special ππππ
ReplyDeleteMe ke.
ReplyDeleteLolll
Lol
DeleteMe, myself & I
ReplyDeleteMe want to munch the cookie "in cookie monster's voice"
ReplyDeleteMe? I don't think so.
ReplyDeleteMe looking at you with side eye ππ
ReplyDeleteMe as a wife, what do you think?
ReplyDeleteMe! You mean me!
ReplyDeleteMe refers to me, myself and I.
ReplyDeleteMethinks I am right
ReplyDeleteMe, is a two lettered word
ReplyDeleteMe gusta
ReplyDeleteπππ