#weekend #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgen #ndewo #theytalkaboutyoucosnoonelistenswhentheytalkaboutthemselves #positivevibesisfree #negativevibeswillcostyoualot #itiswhatitis #theevilthatmendoliveswiththem #Godblessourhustle #positivemotivation #positiveenergy #hashtagmonitoringspiritssayhitome #lol #afridaythatisblessed
Good Morning...
I hope the night was good to you?
The Schools this side took a break for the Easter break on Thursday and I am happy the Bambinos don't have to go to school for some time...
Germanys COVID 19 infections are rising again and nobody knows what tomorrow will bring... Hmmm!
What are you planning for the Easter?
Did you receive alert Yesterday? Please thank the Angel who Blessed you!
May this Friday be good to you and your hustle.
May God reach out through someone to meet you at your point of need!
Have a great day! (See you in the Friday night Amebo post)
Kisses
😘😘😘
THE ASSURANCE OF SALVATION
ReplyDelete‘I give them eternal life.’
John 10:28 AMPC
Your salvation isn’t guaranteed by your performance – but by Christ’s performance at the cross. Yes, you’ll have moments you’re proud of and moments you’re ashamed of. But as long as your trust is in Christ, you’re saved, and you’ll go to heaven.
You’ve done something similar: engraved your name on a valued ring, etched your identity on a tool or iPad. Stamping declares ownership. Through His Spirit, God stamps us. Would-be takers are repelled by the presence of His name. Satan is driven back by the declaration: Hands off. This redeemed child is mine! It’s not about your hold on God – but His hold on you!
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Thanks
DeleteHalleluyah!!! Thank you for this Essa..Thank you for making yesterday memorable
DeleteClothed In Glory!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 8:30.
Excerpts!!
"You were born to reign and manifest the glory of the Kingdom of God in the earth"
"What a life"
"There’s no reason to be afraid or run from God. He’s taken away all guilt, reproach and shame from your life. He’s justified you"
Confession!!
I’ve been chosen of God to show forth His glory; therefore, I see myself in the glory, walking in the glory and displaying God’s righteousness to my world. Hallelujah!
Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteWe thank God for a successful working week.Let's wrap it up with thanksgiving for all he has done and yet to do.
ReplyDelete#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#
Good morning to y'all on here and hope everything is going on smoothly without issues? Do you all actually feel or think or believe that i am former BV Adivincci? 👀 The Anonymous that came under Eesah's comment via the IHN yesterday and here i am asking you to calm down with your bitterness/hatred..Why is it hard to apologize sometimes?? #FreakyFriyay,#FunkyFriday,#TurnupFriday,#FunFriday
ReplyDeleteYou even know that bv Adivincii is former..mtcheeew be there decieving ur self o cos we know.
DeleteSweet 32. Thank You Jesus.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. More years to come
DeletePretty Patience
Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday beauty. God bless your new age 💐💐
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Many more beautiful years ahead
DeleteHappy birthday BV Mkpuru Mma, God bless you and yours.
DeleteBeautiful Blissful 32 darling! Seed of beauty Happy birthday to you honey long life and prosperity. May God serenade you with all his beauty, grace and good health Amen 😍😍🎂🎂🎂
DeleteHappy birthday dear 🎂 🥂 🍾. 💓 💛 💗
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful one. All you desire, you shall have. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday, God bless your new age
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy 32 to you dear.
DeleteMore beautiful years ahead.
Happy birthday dear 😘🍾🥂
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteMore fruitful years to you.Happy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday my darling 🥳🎊🎉🎂🎈💓💝 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏 have a fab one💃🤸🎊 love you plenty 💕💕💋💋❤️❤️❤️
DeleteHappy Birthday Adamma , your new age is blessed. 🥰🥂🍾🎂🎉🎊
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂🍾
DeleteAmen. Thanks my darlings. God bless you all.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. More sweetness to your life I pray 🙏.
DeleteHappy birthday Mkpuru Mma.
DeleteYou are my niece's birthday mate.
Mine is on 29th.
Happy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you....
DeleteHappy birthday Mkpuru dearie. God bless your new age. 😘😘.
DeleteChike, happy birthday to your niece. 🤗
Happy birthday dear. Have fun today
DeleteThanks beautiful people. Gods blessings always.
DeleteHappy birthday to your niece Chike and to you in advance.
Happy birthday to you dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteThanks Candy and Mkpuru Mma.
DeleteThank God for this day.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day everyone.
Fam, we need your prayers.I have not been myself since yesterday evening. I have cried, and cried😭😭😭😭, and it's like I have no tears left. Yesterday's BEP, Stella asked what we're thankful, and I said my sisters healing. Yesterday my sis was diagnosed with MS, and i'm believing God for a miracle. I have never questioned God the way I did. Like why? 😭😭😭😭😭😭. Please put us in your prayers.
ReplyDeleteEyah!I pray that God be kind to you and yours soonest
DeleteOh no! Please, be strong, Candy.
DeleteMay Jeremiah 30:17 be your sister's portion. Amen.
Wishing your sister a speedy recovery, everything will be alright
DeleteCry no more dearie, The healing stripes of our Lord Jesus is upon her and she's made whole. You and your family shall testify of her healing Amen 🙏
DeleteGod is in control, believe God!!! Your sister is healed in Jesus name. Your belief matter a lot so believe God!!!. Cheers
DeleteOoh dear!
DeleteMay God come through for you'all
Pretty Patience
Cry no more dear, ur sister is healed already.
DeleteAmin
He'll come through for your sis, He's Jehovah Ropheka
DeleteYou already thanked God for her healing so God is definitely going to perfect the healing. She'd be fine.
DeleteMy prayers 🙏 are with you and your sister,,God's divine healing and restoration of health is her portion now and beyond in Jesus Name 🙏 🙌 🙏 🙏 ...
DeleteOh dear! God never fails, sis..the balm of gilead will heal her. Amen
DeleteWhy worry when you have a great healer as God.He will heal and perfect all that concerns her.
DeleteWhat is MS?
DeleteWishing your sis a speedy recovery.
DeleteBaby Girl I know my God will come through for you..Please let your heart not be troubled...God is still in the business for performing miracles..E-hugs
DeleteShe's fine because of your thanksgiving. She's healed in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteHealing power of God locate her now in Jesus Name.Amen.
DeleteCry no more for God has taken control.
God will come through for you guys. Please have faith and believe strongly in Him alone.
DeleteThe healing stripes of Jesus are upon your sister in Jesus mighty name. Please try to join the NSPPD morning prayers 7am Mondays-Fridays. God is doing great wonders there. This is not idolizing the Pastors God is using there, but recognizing that he gave them an assignment for a purpose, and there’s no reason why you cannot be a partaker of it.
DeleteYou can join via YouTube, Facebook or Instagram.
By His stripes she is healed
DeleteOh dear, have faith,God have done it already, she is healed 🤗🤗
DeleteQuick healing to your sister. So sorry dear.
DeleteChrist is Rapha🙏🙏 she's healed completely in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏 she's in my prayers!! Just stay strong 💪 sending you love and courage 💞💞💞
DeleteGod in his abundant mercy will not abandon her nor forsake her, it is well with her in Jesus name Amen
DeleteDivine healing is your sister's portion in Jesus name. 🙏
DeleteMay God heal your sister.
DeleteDivine healing from above in Jesus mighty name 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteThe healing hands if God is upon your sister. Cry no more 🍬 Candy babe.
DeleteShe is healed
DeleteMay the healing hands of God rest upon her.
DeleteThank you all for your kind words, and prayers. I appreciate it and I appreciate y'all. May God bless you all. Love you guys. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteDivine healing on her Amen
DeleteGod is still God dear and He will come through for your family, just believe. E-hugs
DeleteWhat is MS? None of you even know? Buahahahahaha
DeleteIt is by His stripes that ye are healed, made whole by the blows Jesus recieved...Jesus Christ has already received blows, whipping and death for everyone who believes and confesses it.
DeleteYour sister is healed therefore. Hold on to every word of God. He is supreme indeed.
May your sister be healed in Jesus Christ name, Amen.
And none of you could tell what MS means? Na wah o. Your sister is healed but next time, be straight with your request so people can know what to direct their prayers to.
DeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteSchools here should go on break from Thursday, I think.
Plans for Easter? My plan eyaff scatter. Planning another.
Goodmorning everyone. Stay out of trouble guys.
ReplyDeleteHave a great weekend
Good morning lovelies 😘
ReplyDeleteO Allah, I hope for Your mercy. Do not leave me to myself even for the blinking of an eye. Correct all of our affairs for us. There is none worthy of worship but You. Jumma Mubarak!
ReplyDeleteJumma Mubarak to you too
DeleteBelated happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂 to you Phoenix... May God bless your new age and prosper you.
ReplyDeleteBusiness is taking much of my time lately. Hope we are all doing fine.
Good morning dearest...
You have been mia and i am not about to look for trouble but you just be good
DeleteYet you say you are not former BV Adivincci.
DeleteOga, behave yourself biko.
CEE_HE_OH Teejay Good morning..Thank you so much..How is business
DeleteHey darling 💙 have a good day
Delete@Eloquent, you just gave yourself away 😁🙄
DeleteLovely Friday to everyone 💕💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteStella babe 💕💕💕
It's weekend 😊😊😊
Has anyone taken the COVID vaccine in Abuja?
ReplyDeleteWhere did you take it.
Rather than blogs spend so much time on who is banging who, how about ya'll make some posts on educating on modalities for this gor those willing to take the vaccine in Nigeria.
You can confirm the modalities and send to Stella na or don't you see several informative posts sent by BVs here?
DeleteConfirm for who exactly? Have I finished confirming for myself???? Mtsheeeeeeeww.
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the Angels 😇 🙏 in da house....
Good morning people of God.
What a good way to start this weekend. A heartfelt thank you to all the blog angels and SDk for this huge blessing,I'm so grateful.
ReplyDeleteMay God replenish you all.
Nagode🙏🙏🙏🙏
Good morning sdk ville
👌Ms Tee...
DeleteAmi o
DeleteCongratulations dear.
DeleteKisses to your little Angel😘😘 😇 💖 💕 💓 💗 ❤
Congratulations Boo 🥰
DeleteThank you Stella I got the alert
ReplyDeleteMay God almighty bless the Angels in the form of human for putting a smile on my face, may your pocket never run dry.
Good morning everyone
Enjoy!
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations Boo 🥰🎉
DeleteGood morning people and thank God it's Friday. Weekend vibes💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
ReplyDeleteI pray I enjoy the weekend because too much to be done all the time.
Have a great day
Remember to live, love and laugh. Yeah. Remember that God is good, no matter what, he is too faithful to fail.
DeleteTrust Him
Take it one at a time. Guten morgen.
DeleteJechix 😁🖤💞😍 thanks
DeleteGood morning😘.
ReplyDeleteAMEN! to your prayers Stellz
Good morning ma'am Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteIt's a day the Lord has made let's be glad in it...thank you Lord.
Bvs may God bless our today and put a smile on our faces.
It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.
Fine morning to you, i been think say you be man o
DeleteIt with the saucy gists 😅 I'm female o.
DeleteBelated happy birthday beautiful Phoenix,God bless ur new age.
Ij with the saucy gists 😅 I'm female o.
DeleteBelated happy birthday beautiful Phoenix, God bless ur new age.
God bless all the givers,there shall be no lack, no loss and no limitation in your household AMEN!.
ReplyDeleteA Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteMy mind is saddened
Why is suicide so rampant these days
On Facebook,this week only I have seen over 5posts of people who ended it.What is happening in this part of the world???We have been known to be strong so why are we giving up so easily???...A lady I followed her healing after the first attempt eventually succeeded the second time.Scribbled pen olamide on fb.So many talents and future leader committing suicide.
Please suicide is not the option.
Stella please it would be nice if you can make a post on how people who have gone through this phase survived suicide.Maybe it will help others.Thanks Ma'am.
Whatever road you're on, all you have to get to the end is what is in you. If what is in you is hope and light and a belief in some form of order greater than you, it is because that is what you have chosen to carry inside of yourself. And if you choose to not carry anything, it is also your choice. Our journey ends someday and our hope is that what we believe in here speaks for us on that day and not against us. Your peace is your choice and I hope you find the truth that will give some meaning to living.
ReplyDeleteNamaste Fam 🤗💗
Happy weekend
Thanks for sharing
DeleteGood morning beautiful ❤️
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHello BV Eesah please contact me via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThank you
I don't know if I pass the second stage of the interview, but I pray for God's divine favour to shine on me cos I really need the job.
ReplyDeleteYou'll get the job, waiting for your testimony
DeleteYou have passed the interview and you are working there...Proclaim it..Look into the mirror and say it loud ''I have gotten the job''and smile..
DeleteIf it is God's plan for your life, you have it in Jesus name. Amen.
DeleteGod will surely grant your heart desires
DeleteYea you passed the exam. The job is yours already.
DeleteMay God see you through,Amen
DeleteGod shall come through for you
DeleteI pray that you get it effortlessly
DeleteCongratulations dear🎉💃🥳 rejoice cos it's done
DeleteCongratulations to you. The job is already yours. Just believe.
DeleteAmen
DeleteCongratulations 🥂 🍾 in advance 👏
DeleteGood morning beautiful people, God bless the givers on this blog.
ReplyDeleteBlessed weekend to you all ❤️❤️
Amen May God shower them with many blessings
DeleteGuten morgen Blackie. Howdy?
DeleteGood morning beautiful Queens have a lovely weekend 💝💝💝
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMy ppl say,person wey im match stick remain one no dey play near water oh..#useyoursense#
ReplyDeletebelated happy birthday to you dear phoenix.
Good morng everyone,peace to men of goodwill.
Thanks Honey good morning
DeleteGood morning blogfam.
ReplyDeleteUpdate:
Hmmm God is blessing my small hustle ooo. I started with 5 cups of beans and now I am making moi moi with 10 cups everyday.
What we all need in life is; the courage to start something. May God bless all Bvs who are hustling legitimately.
Amen
DeleteYimu, we have seen this here before..
DeleteAll for business giveaway
May your business continue to flourish.
DeleteMore customers will continue to locate you
Delete@ firstlady blessing @Twins squared @ Black slimzy thank you so much and Amen to all your prayers.
DeleteAnonymous Angel and Stella thank you so much..I got the alert yesterday..May God continue blessing you and your family..Amen
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to you still
DeleteBelated happy birthday. Live long and prosper.
DeleteThank you Chike and Eloquent Amen to your prayers
DeleteHappy birthday 🎉🎉 dear Phoenix. God bless your new age with more celebrations ❤️❤️
DeleteKpukpuru owo, guten morgen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.. I want to thank the BV that blessed me with 5k regarding Tuesday BEP.. I am so grateful, God bless you and enrich you . Thank you.. Stella, thank you too. I got the alert yesterday 🙏🙏..
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday pheonix dear.
ReplyDeleteThank you Mawumi
DeleteGood morning SDK and bvs,
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday darling phoenix,
I received data gift yesterday and i was wondering who sent it,i was just trying to catch up on old post (because i'm always busy now)when i saw my name on the list of data recipients,may God replenish your pocket Phoenix and thanks to Stella.
Bv Corper.
Amen Thank you dear Just manage am
DeleteI am so grateful Stella and the blog visitor angles I got the alert yesterday night and I slept throughout the nite peaceful and so shall God bless you and replenish you and so shall peace will follow you whenever storm try to rise. You put a smile in my face and my family. Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to you all..
ReplyDeleteHve a lovely day ahead.
Still in the spirit of celebration God bless u phoneix ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCheers to the freaky weekend.
ReplyDeleteUP AND THANKFUL