There are certain things money cant buy...
Monday, March 22, 2021
37 comments:
Long time no see Mr. Benjamin.
ReplyDeleteThis Leo is handsome o.
Rita, my cute imo sister.
Regina even with your makeup I can still see sadness in your eyes, it's well.
DeleteWhat happened to madam Jumoke, like she's been going through a lot, may God perfect everything that concerns you ma'am, it's well.
Oga Benji I don't understand your choice of fashion but you look well fed.
Chiege durling, longest time. What's the secret to your youthful look?
Stella Damasus sef dey like such posts 🥴. Does she have integrity or any of those qualities 🙄😏🥴🥴
DeleteRegina you really changed, even the photographer get mind add him name. Bad market
ReplyDeleteWait, what???!!!. I had to go back and scroll to check again..chimo!!! She's the one o.
DeleteJoseph Benjamin is now a 'quoter' of the word? 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteDavido call 911
Ajoke Silva looks emaciated here. I hope all is well?
Empress Njamah has endeared me to her heart. I love her.
Now that I took a good look, why are you standing on tiptoes nwa Jacobu?
DeleteNo all is not well 😒 amebo!!
DeleteShe even came back to reply herself, mschew
Chiege Alisigwe, where have you been ma'am?
ReplyDeleteQuotes yapa!
ReplyDeleteJoseph Benjamin 😊
ReplyDeleteSomy many things money can't buy.
Joseph is such a cutie🔥
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Stella for bringing my baby Empress here😍
ReplyDeleteEmpress baiby my love for you is like a copied assignment..I can't explain! The real baby girl for life..she came she saw and she conquered.My beautiful queen,u pic up there is a refreshment to my soul,it brought smiles to my face.I love u,nohomo!
Reginatu, eeya it is well with u inugo,ogadimma,see how dry u are looking.
Mehn, see my love Tule joor, don't worry God go help u.
ReplyDelete.......
The rest una fyn
Leo there’s nothing smooth about that outfit.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteChai!!!!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣😂
Was literally about to say this lol.
DeleteWhoever the dripping gorgeousness Moesha is mehhn. If elegance was a look, then it'd be the look on her. She ate the whole look up with that banging body of hers. Is it the hair, makeup, dress or the attitude on her? 😍😍
ReplyDeleteBetween you and Stella, I don’t even know who hypes people more 😅🤣
DeleteGoogle her..She's Ghanaian personality that did lipo and bbl
Delete@Snarker,lol. Who wants to compete with Stella? She's the undisputed Queen of hype, no one comes close o.
DeleteOh anon, so the body ain't even natural? She's beautiful though. 😍😍
Chiege is a beautiful woman, saw her in one nollywood movie, she is a naturally beautiful lady even without makeup.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous Chiege with her ageless looks and sunny smile. 'Doubt if I've ever seen anyone rock yellow like that.
ReplyDeleteJoseph Benjamin,it's been a while o😍
ReplyDelete@Moesha: Biko those breasts are dangling and need to be "packed".
ReplyDelete@Regina: I wouldn't have really recognized her, if not for her name.
David hope you ain't trying to call our attention to a situation? I keep thinking what that prophet said bout you.
ReplyDeleteI just wonder how Regina Daniel will be feeling hearing love making noise from her hubby and side chick.
ReplyDelete@Anonymous 19:12, you are wicked! Hahahahahahahahaha
Deleteit is not me but her hubby who choose to be bringing side chick to their home and to add salt to the injury he like loud love making. God forbid money ke money ni.
DeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteDavido how can u breathe with all that stuff u have on ur door rack! Easy ooooo
ReplyDeleteAs in, see cocktail of rubbish and nonsense on his door rack.
DeleteDavido don't take it easy.
Keep getting 'high'!
Anon 20:11 and 19:21, what rubbish exactly are you talking of, two water bottles, a hand sanitizer and a kolaq bottle that he is in partnership with? Y’all should purse yourselves of hate!!!!
DeleteWhat sort of sagged boobs are those? Ewwww
ReplyDeleteRagina I beg to rephrase; you changed so much, you look emaciated and unhappy. This your picture is looking like one former actress biola ige. I hope you find peace with yasef
ReplyDeleteRegina looks sad and she brought it upon herself.
ReplyDeleteHappiness is not by riding on a PJ.
You don't have peace.
We dey look you...