Life is deep....
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
32 comments:
The guys are HOTTTTTT.Khloe be looking sexy, Gedoni look like a glass of champagne
ReplyDeleteWhy do these women look so different real life. I saw the Kim Oprah while I was in Nigeria for a holiday, she is sooo plain looking and has no presence. But looks all nice online.. must be a scam photoshopping. I have also seen Makinwa, Aahhh she was so different in real life. Sham! I'm a man and I would prefer women being their real self in photos.
DeleteWas that not how you also saw Alex when you returned from the state looking like a female Pogba? Lol. We all watched BBN and saw Kim sleeping, wake-up face, natural face and all. We also saw how healthy her skin was so please, spare us this time.
DeleteChai ooo! 😅😍
DeleteI see Anthony Joshua I begin the shout. The guy is tantalizing abeggggg! 😋
Annon I don't believe you saw Kim Oparah . Babe is a babe and more❤💙❤💙❤❤
DeleteThe landlord is there 💪💪☝☝
I'm outtie
😲is that Khloe???? She wear cloth today? Hallelujah!!!!!! Praise Master Jesus.
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeletePlease did Toke Makinwa buy a new face ?
ReplyDeleteI nearly didn't recognize her
DeleteI had to scroll back up to look for her. She looks different but in a beautiful way.
DeleteYes she added fillers to get a pointy jaw and fillers to plump up her lips.
DeleteNawah oooo fillers again ? They will continue to adjust
DeleteLooking at Kim Opara with sll the beauty and thoughts of she dating that noise maker, Omashola, makes me reduce respect for her. My selfish opinion. Bash me and Buhari will appear in your dream.
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣 Buhari will chase you in your dream 😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 OMG!
DeletePretty Patience
😂😂😂😂😂 felt the same way too , but it's all good.
Delete@Buhari appearing in your dreams, idi egwu 😆😆😆😆
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhy is Angela spreading her legs by the beach? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThe doggy weak me sha
DeleteYeah tasteless pose as usual
DeleteToke's outfit🔥
ReplyDeleteJoshua🙌🙌🙌.
ReplyDeleteKhafi's boo I see you🤩
ReplyDeleteAngela be posing like mammy water by the sea-side.
ReplyDeleteKhloe is properly dressed today.see how beautiful she looks well covered.
ReplyDeleteYeah I really love this new Khloe. Looking so classy in that attire without spilling boobs and ass.
ReplyDeleteToke never disappoints.. ❤️❤️
Those HOT masculine collections... Kuku kill me oo. 😍😍
AJ issa guy and half.
ReplyDeleteToke...baby gal for lyf. Her dressing is usually top notch.
Anthony with the big belle
ReplyDeleteLook again.
DeleteYeah kindly look again
Deletei think when you do surgery initially your shape will be ok then later you start having some kinda of sponge bob body, i mean look at Khloe na