You don't force Class........
Thursday, March 11, 2021
40 comments:
Auntie anita, your quote is for you.
ReplyDeleteLMAO.
DeleteImmediately i saw the quote, i started laughing😂🤣😂
DeleteChai Sandra igbuem, honestly that babe is a... lemme just swallow my classless comment.
DeleteCommodity
DeleteI sorry for d school where Anita dey teach 'class'.
DeleteBreasts, the commonest commodity on display
ReplyDeleteAs for Anita joe, evidence that when they get married, that's the only time they might cover up. 🙄🙄🙄😏😏😏
Women with long fixed nails, how una dey take do am, like what exactly do you do with those hands? Educate ya child biko 😒 🙄 😑 😏 😂
ReplyDelete@Eve Esin, *side eyes*
Wonder how ladies with long nails wash their nyash after poo🤮
DeleteMy own question is,how do they actually clean themselves after no 2,without poo getting in the nails.
DeleteEven the v**na.How do you wash it??Because it is really delicate and need extra care and the folds around the clitoris need fingers to clean in and out.There is no way odor no go follow if you just do a swipe with your palm.
Beautiful Omoni
DeleteNonso and that guy look alike in this pic.Lovely people.
ReplyDeleteOnyi looking pretty
ReplyDeleteEveesin still engaged?? E don tay na
ReplyDeletePerson cannot Japan in peace again?
DeleteJapa*
DeleteANITA JOSEPH SHOULD HAVE ENDED THE CAPTION WITH " note to self".
ReplyDeleteUna wicked sha.
DeleteYour *note to self* should be the one shouting in that sentence
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAnita Joseph's quote is for her.
ReplyDeleteClassy can never be able see to qualify her.
Evesin is really trying too much.
One person; open breast, coloured fake eyes, Ntù finger nails, red hair... Yet
Lol! U grabbed the words from my mouth.
DeleteAm I the only one that still cannot identify this OnyiAlex? Everyday Stella posts her pics, I see a different face.
ReplyDeletePeople with nails like Eve's own I wonder how they pull it off. Like is it just for the gram? How do u cook, wash, eat, and even pick up after yourself?
You just wrote my mind,we are on same page.i still can't place her face rara
DeleteHonestly, I don't know her real face.
Delete😄 not only you
DeleteU are not alone Biko,I can't really place her face
DeleteSame here.
DeleteOmoni , Dora, Ufuoma , I see u guys. Beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteOver filter dey worry the women pictures
ReplyDeleteI love omoni's outfit..
ReplyDeleteAnita you are looking beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOmoni with the killer shape🥰
ReplyDeleteWelcome Omoni. Stop with the self hype. It's classless.
DeleteI kid you not!
DeleteUfuoma too.
They both look great!
Anita looks good
ReplyDeleteAnita for your mind, your classy? Mgbeke feeling funky. Nothing we will not hear from wannabe motivational speakers. Ufuoma beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteA very sexy picture of Ufoma? Looking at you like! You're a very pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteSholzy will make a very good Rockstar.
Onyi Lexy, you're pretty.
You people should take it easy on Nita bebeh, maybe she's been taking lessons on how to be classy now.
Woo!! Anita Joseph has lose weight abi na my eye? Onyi Alex,babe keeps changing face like mammy water.
ReplyDeleteNigerian so called celebrities and their quotes. Post your post and go. Stop all these yeyeye preaching.