What do you think about DJ Switch' reaction to what Gumi said?
What do you think about what the Gumi said?
What do you think about DJ Switch' reaction to what Gumi said?
What do you think about what the Gumi said?
She is correct. That man's comment was insensitive.
ReplyDeleteWahala be like bicycle.DJ Switch is right,none is a lesser evil.Gunmi should be behind bars
ReplyDeleteHow come Gumi communicates with the terrorists so flawlessly that he even knows their release dates yet the government and security agencies seem to be aloof and don't know their whereabouts? 🤔
ReplyDeleteI totally agree with Dj switch, in a country with brain, gumi abi what do thry call him should be behind bars
ReplyDeleteI agree with what she said.
ReplyDeleteI don't know where that man came from. He needs to be arrested, since he knows these people hideout
ReplyDeleteThat Sheikh ehn?
ReplyDeleteThat Sheikh ehn
ReplyDeleteI don't what he said. If he was quoted out of context or not. In ideal sense it not nice to compare killing and kidnapping
ReplyDeleteIs the man still walking freely after this comment? He should be in jail. Can you imagine? DJ Switch is very right.
ReplyDeleteDJ Switch is so right. If na Southerner talk am, DSS and all FG for don arrest the person.
ReplyDeleteShe said no lie
ReplyDeletewhy they still interview that insensitive old fool beats me...to think he is a role model for muslims...shame on Gunmi...eesah will not see that one to comment on
ReplyDeleteGummi is the official face of Bokoharam.
ReplyDeleteKet the world know this and give him the deserved treatment.