Did you see the Video Chioma posted On Instagram? It is a recent video and she looks too hot to handle......
'Sheet' happens and life goes on...............
Stellz Larokutukutu..lol
ReplyDeleteShe looks Razz and what's with the whole get up?.. my opinion .
DeletePregnancy changes women's bodies
DeleteBut he saw all this hotness but still didn’t wife you so?
ReplyDeleteCalm down. She no kill person.
DeleteBreakups are painful, breaking up with someone you loved and had a child with is even worse, then breaking up with someone inthe limelight and getting trolled is just the worst any woman can bare, so please give her a break and let her breath.
Maybe after seeing this he will change his mind? She looks damn good here. I knew it will end up on blogs cus baby girl was sizzling
DeleteSaw Coming to America 2 yesterday and Davido performed in the movie. Na Assurance he performed sef. Just used her to make and still making a lot of money. This life no just balance.
DeleteSo she shouldn't post a video again because he dint wife her.
DeleteShe didn't even post it on her timeline
It's in her status feeds, which most people hardly view.
I don't see the difference between this and the other ones she's been posting even when she was with David.
Today is women's day, stop tall rubbish
Ones ability to be "wifed" doesn't define you, cus you can't marry your welcome.
@sandra it’s bear and breathe. You’re welcome
DeleteAnon, I saw it yesterday too and I was like, this guy is still cashing out. No time! This is why as ladies, scratch that, as humans, always think about yourself first.
DeleteE wife am E no wife am, does it stop her from being hot? NO!
DeleteGo Chioma, just do you my dear. U no kill person. We all make mistakes, yet we mooove.....
Anon 8.37 calm down na. This life no hard.
DeleteStella, did you see Davido's performance on the Jimmy Kimmel Show? It was all about Chioma!
DeleteThat guy is obsessed with this girl but pride, arrogance and perhaps anger are keeping him away from her (for now) and Chioma is definitely showing him what he's missing.
Those two will be back with a bang!
I certainly know it!
@ Sparks
DeleteYour head correct, David will still come back to this babe, someone should write out 😁
Must they marry?
DeleteSparkles...he is not obsessed with her. He just used her to make money.
DeleteNo need for the skin baring you’ll just attract more fuckboys like him
ReplyDeleteShe hasn't learned
DeleteSad.. She's trying so hard to look sexy but deep down her spirit is troubled.
DeleteSelling her market, good for her.
ReplyDeleteSophia hottest of them all (babe is so classy)
ReplyDeleteSophia, classy? Hmmmmmm.....
Delete"Classy" has obviously been redefined.
Lie Mohammad!!
DeleteIf I hear 😁
Ka m nnukwaa💅💅💅
Welcome Sophia, all of una na the same....
Delete..radarada
Sophia keep hyping yourself. Since yesterday. We have heard “hottest of them all” . No go find work.
DeleteYou mean Sophia is so classist, what class is there showing ur bought yansh on social media, Chy is still classier than that bush gal🐴
DeleteSophia welcome o!
DeleteAbeg, the person who commented just wanted you all to bash Sophia.
DeleteThe 2nd Baby mama Amanda is the hottest abeg. She's also seems to be the only baby mama dat actually graduated from school and has her degree. Very low-key too
DeleteNo be only classic na classical
DeleteHow can you say Sophia is Classy 🙄😏? Sophia fits Obo because she's razz and can tame him.
DeleteChioma is too decent for him
Mtshewwww
ReplyDeleteMilf
ReplyDeleteYou guys should leave Chioma alone, there is life after Davido. Fyne gal. Na love she love, she no kill person
ReplyDeleteHelp us tell them abeg.
DeleteYoung woman, you really don't need this, abeg
ReplyDeleteI thought they said she's heavily pregnant?🤔🤔
ReplyDelete🤔🤔🤔
DeleteShe's doing "pepper dem"
ReplyDeleteI understand she has to get over all the hurt.....but please she should go silent and give us a better come back.
ReplyDeleteDavido and Chioma are still an item. You all talk what you know. No breakup yet don't make conclusions yet because of a mere picture
ReplyDeleteThe relationship was over the minute that rumour of Peruzzi and Chioma having a thing.And I think Davido must have investigated it.Because right after that,his tone changed from wanting to "get married" to "being pressured" "taking his time" "because of Covid".
DeleteThis girl wicked sha.Forget her innocent face and quiet girl persona.Why claim your pimp is your cousin?? Men are not that stupid.
Theirs is truly a situationship
ReplyDeleteRubbish & damaged people
ANd what are u?... go face ur own problems, abi u no get ???... yeye radarada
DeleteThey will soon surprise us with wedding pics
ReplyDeleteE go shock them
DeleteE go shock them
DeleteWelcome Madam transformer.
DeleteLooking at Chioma’s body language never spoke of a woman that was truly in love. She was just there for the money and of course, the attention.
ReplyDeleteWith Annie for instance, the love is undeniable.
So make she kill herself for a wandering prick bah?
DeleteSo... She should "keel" herself for you to know she was in love with David?
DeleteIf and when you breakup with your guy/babe, keep sulking for the rest of your life to prove something, inugo!
Someone that was there before others was there for the money.
DeleteNigerians, so you expect her to tie wrapper and be mourning abi
Language reader, Davido dat was in love and impregnated someone nko.
DeleteI thought rumor mongers said she was pregnant?
ReplyDeleteWell I guess the rumor mongers are wrong
DeleteChioma nwan, na fyn you fyn, you know kee anybody.
ReplyDeleteChioma be strong, carry yourself high, never allow your self esteem to drop at all. Shit happens.