Awwww..... Nigerian comedian, actor and on-air personality Woli Arole is set to exit the singles club and beautiful Yemmy is the reason...
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
27 comments:
Pretty babe.
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
Love is a beautiful thing,I like the expression of those in the second picture
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwn.. congratulations to them.. that photobomber dey ment sha...😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHe even dey shine teeth pass the couple 🤣🤣😁
DeleteAsinn enn🤣
DeleteThe photo bomber makes the pics look beautiful
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThat white guy tho😂😂😂😆🤣
ReplyDelete*Laidebaby*
Which one is white laidebaby abi you no know arabo and white?
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWow love is good. I blow the air of love and marriage on everybody seeking it so passionately!
ReplyDeleteWow..I like the last picture. Full of joy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThe Photo Bombers though ☺
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThe Photo Bombers though ☺
Its a general route they sat to take pictures. I love love. Congrats to them.
DeleteCongratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteIt seems like he has even relocated out of naija
ReplyDeleteCrushing on the photo bomber already
ReplyDeletePls how do people get married as in eh in my 44 years on earth no man has even been serious with me to ask for my hand in marriage
ReplyDeleteIt is spiritual, if only u can contact me.
DeletePray to God, he will answer you, I have been engaged twice and not married but God is able
DeleteAccept Jesus. Go to mfm prayer city for deliverance prayers. “Whom the son (Jesus) sets free is free indeed”
DeleteCongratulations to them. Mine is loading in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteYemmy-yemmy!