Comedian Alibaba has refuted that his Marriage has crashed or that his wife threw Mary threw him out.....
While the comedian was in COVID 19 isolation centre battling for his life, those monitoring his life and house thought the worst had happened to his marriage when he was not seen at home during the last yuletide.
Sorry Naysayers, They are still married!
World people and itibolo cum ashiri.
ReplyDeleteKeep waxing Strong together
His wife dey try sha.there is truly someone for everyone. You just have to pray you find them
DeleteTransaction marriage. Nigerian women can put up with crap just to preserve image more so than preserving their sanity.
DeleteThank God for them🙏🙏 world people eh,na wah oh!
ReplyDeleteSeriously...can't someone crash or uncrash their marriage in peace in Nigeria? Even Kanye & Kim didn't have this many monitoring spirits during their marriage.
ReplyDeleteI wish him all the best.
ReplyDeleteTime always tell though
Thank God for their marriage. The negative intention of naysayers shall not come to pass in their lives
ReplyDeleteI celebrate you Alibaba. Your marriage will never crash in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteDon't stress yourself explaining yourself to ndi enemies of progress.
ReplyDeleteTogether forever...Amen❤
ReplyDeleteNa wa. I wonder why people always pray for peoples marriages to break. Why do they derive joy in unhappiness. Even the world is unhappy that people are still living
ReplyDeleteMadam wife. Continue enjoying the gbas gbos. E no concern us.
ReplyDeleteLet them say
ReplyDelete...won le masoso kuso, kan so ko gbo, Haba ! Let them sayyyyy....
DeleteNo smoke without fire.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
DeleteNa that smoke go choke you
DeleteAnd it took him 2 months to refute the rumour.You do not owe anyone any explanation for your life,except he wants to prove something. Live your life
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteThank God for keeping your marriage
ReplyDeleteCrash go where? Who wan take all their craze? After what they've both gone through to get married and stay together...Yimu,they go no where; they are in this together