Thursday, March 04, 2021
79 comments:
Great sense of humour.
ReplyDeleteMoney
DeleteMore money
A lot more money
—————-
No money
Lack of money
Insufficient money
🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
Turn on: Money, class, style, good written and spoken English
DeleteTurn off: No money, no comportment, razzness
I love people with a good sense of humor eh
DeleteLol@ anonymous 20:29
DeleteThe biggest turn on for me is that the person should smell good
ReplyDeleteThe biggest turn off for me is for the person to be flab or chubby
Turn on for me is good breath and smell good.
DeleteTurn off body or mouth odour.
Turn on- intelligence/good brain 🧠.
ReplyDeleteTurn off- dirty.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBig turn on: Good spoken English especially when it's not laced with a Nigerian accent plus a fine voice to go with it.
ReplyDeleteBiggest turn off: Badly spoken English and obsession with sex.
"especially when it's not laced with a Nigerian accent"
DeleteYour own low self esteem is abject. Just Wow. You just sounded like some one not educated at all. So fake accent turns you on. U r a Very bush girl
Have you heard Chimamanda and Ngozi okonjo talk? Did you notice them forming any stupid fake accent? These are people that have lived abroad maybe before you were Even born.
Honestly Eka Joy you have some strange ideas. So a Nigerian accent is a turn off?
DeletePlease learn to stand out for good and appreciate what you have. I hope you don't develop an accent in Portugal. You're acting as though you have an inferiority complex.
Eka Joy, Its People like you who make people feel bad for their roots by disparaging accents, if you think life starts and Ends with English/American accents watch an international broadcasted show with multinationals; Indians speak with their accents not trying to sound like someone else, same as spaniards, same as your Role model NOI and Ngozi Adichie and Many people who have gone out to see that theirs need representation, what good will it do Africa if everybody speaks in fake accent, we have a borrowed(forced) language already, it's blinding us... Next thing you will dislike people who bear village names like Chinedu rather than Jaden, or Zendaya or Tasha... Watch Africans cry over what happened to the local languages in the next 50 years, especially in the southern States that are quickly become "urban"
DeleteLol.. what of Nigerian language with an English accent.?
DeleteI wonder for Some fake BVs that are forming as if them no dey shit clean nyash.
Biggest turn on - Money, New Biros and Avocado pears
ReplyDeleteBiggest turn off - Pride, body and mouth odour and lies.
Are you me? Is me you?
DeleteYou echoed my preferences babe,but i'll take out obsession with biros from number 1.
My hubby is obsessed with biro my goodness!
DeleteMy house is filled with different pens.
Biggest turnon - Good set of clean teeth
ReplyDeleteBiggest turnoff - Bad hygiene
God Persian how I love clean teeth!!! It’s the first thing I notice when I see a man!
DeleteGod Persian how I love clean teeth!!! It’s the first thing I notice when I see a man!
DeleteTurn on- Availability of Common sense,Realist
ReplyDeleteTurn off- Open mouth waaaaaa Aka Emotionally/Verbally Unintelligent
@MARTINS
Lmao @ "open mouth waaaaaaa"
DeleteThank you jare 👍, you sabi.
DeleteChimoooo🤣🤣
DeleteTurn on - generosity
ReplyDeleteTurn off - misers, shabbily dressed humans. So disgusting jeez!
El oh el,shooter easy..they probably don't have the funds.
DeleteTurn-on: Maturity, Decorum
ReplyDeleteTurn-off: Brashness and being abrasive.
I'm loving this.
DeleteIntelligence and kindness
ReplyDeletePride and Disrespect
Wow..
DeleteBeing intelligent
ReplyDeleteBeing generous
Being chivalrous and polite
Being attentively listening
Good cologne
Being Selfish
Poor hygiene
Being cocky
Poor taste
Turn on- Good heart.
ReplyDeleteTurn off- Wickedness.
Great sense of humor
ReplyDeleteUncouth
👍, I support your turn-off
DeleteTurn on: Very clean and neat personally Turn off: Dirty person
ReplyDeleteTurn on - high IQ...
ReplyDeleteTurn up- ruffled...
Female undies.
ReplyDeleteUh oh!
DeleteIs this a turn off or turn on??
DeleteI just hope it’s not a turn on oh.
Let me warn all the blog visitors on red alert,
Money!!
ReplyDeleteMoney ooo!!
Money!
It turns you off or on ?
DeleteTurn on of course!
DeleteMoney turn off kwa? Inukwa akuko!
Money is a universal turn on o.
Intelligence vast and can discuss on any topic. Unintelligent
ReplyDeleteBiggest turn on : serve me pounded yam and egusi e go raise
ReplyDeleteTurn off: I no get any
😂😂😊 foodie
DeleteMy fellow yam lover.
Delete🥂🥂 Shantelle
Delete😆😆😆😆 guy you go like food oo
DeleteBlack ! Food na deal for me
DeleteTurn on...Honesty, intelligence
ReplyDeleteTurn off...crookedness and poor hygiene
Intelligence.2.turn off: a man who talks too much
ReplyDeleteIt's a huge turn off
DeleteTurn on: confidence, intelligence and worldliness, smells amazing, eloquence
ReplyDeleteTurn off: braggadocio, materialism, pride/inflated ego
Hope you are happy now?🎶🎶
DeleteHope you are happy now?🎶🎶🎶
Turn off: instigating and acting like nothing happened, envy for no reason, silently malicious, timid.
DeleteTurn on: Intelligence and smelling fresh and clean
ReplyDeleteTurn off: Loud mouth.. Talkative
Turn on...honesty. Just tell me the truth.
ReplyDeleteTurn off. Lies. Pride and lies
Turn on: great IQ, smells good. Generous, big gbola, super clean, empathetic
ReplyDeleteTurn off: sex addict, stingy, poor hygiene, liar, micropenis, no action, cheapskate
Wow🎶🎶🎶
DeleteWow🎶🎶🎶
Money, money, money, turn off?, not having money.
ReplyDeleteYou gerrit🎶🎶
DeleteMoney makes the world go round🎶🎶🎶
Neatness and dirtiness. Lol
ReplyDeleteTurn on: Money. The more money there is, the money turned on I am.
ReplyDeleteTurn off: Not having money.
Lol....so you get turned on by any rich guy??
DeleteWealthy! Rich is different from wealthy 😂🤣
DeleteI prefer wealthy guys.
Great smell,biggest turn on! Followed by being bounteous. I dislike tight fisted humans.
ReplyDeleteYou mean that you hate aka gums??
DeleteTurn on: Kindness
ReplyDeleteIntelligence
Physical fitness
Attractive face lol e plenty oo
Turn off:Unnecessary pride
Cruelty
Condescending attitude
biggest turn on = when a man smells good / is fit
ReplyDeleteturn - off = a guy that can't hold a conversation/ asks for money
Biggest turn on is lies, tell me you own nigeria I will climaxing, tell me you can hump me for 3days non stop I will be in cloud 9,tell me you your godfathers are dangote and mark, Chai I will be vibrating, please tell me your best friend is bubu I will finally reach my destination and Oops.. I just cum.. Sorry, come.. I mean arrived.
ReplyDeleteMy turn off is truth, why will you say "I am a graduate, one day e go better? I go soon blow, babe I am trying, I had a dream, my visa will be out soon, I will soon be promoted.
Chai..
Turn on: smells nice and intelligence.
ReplyDeleteTurn off: sex addict and misers.
Biggest turn on ,. Great conversationalist
ReplyDeleteBiggest turn off ... Arrogance
Give me money, another money. More money, and plenty money. Its not enough to have it. U have to give me generously.
ReplyDeleteSelflessness Vs selfishness
ReplyDeleteTurn on: Intelligence
ReplyDeleteTurn off: Lies
I got more than one...
ReplyDeleteWell articulate
Someone who is Poetic
Great smell
Great sense of humour and spontaneity
Good breath
Most importantly...a very good kisser.
Turnoffs would be the opposite of the aforementioned.
Ciao!
Turn on: naked lady
ReplyDeleteTurn off: naked fat lady
Turn on: Cleanliness (physical, spiritual, mental...)
ReplyDeleteTurn off: Dirt.