Tuesday, March 30, 2021
81 comments:
Sia ft Burna boy.
ReplyDeletePopular song with cartoon video
DeleteReally ๐
DeleteHey Sandra
Whatcha got for me, whatcha got in store...
Hey Boy.
DeleteI loveeeee SIA.
DeleteYesterseryal by Teddy Afro,the Ethiopian.
DeleteJuana...
ReplyDeleteCome take me your medicine
DeleteYes my love it is a remedy...
Bole chudiyan ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteTake a message to Mary. But don't tell her where I am.
ReplyDeleteTake a message to Mary, but don't tell her what I've done....
Wizkid FC
#Proudly Tiv
You can tell her that I've gone to timbuktu. Tell her that I'm searching for gold. You can say she better not wait for me, but don't tell her I'm in jail
DeleteHeavenly brothers
DeleteEverly brothers not heavenly.
DeleteOh pretty tricky. U Ma kind of person. U go sabi good music.
DeleteWizkid FC
#Proudly Tiv
Jesus take the wheel.
ReplyDeleteBy Underwood
Jesus take the wheel
DeleteTake it from my hands
Cos I can't do this on my own
Am not letting go
So give me one more chance
Save me from this trauma
๐๐ค๐ค
How naaaaa
DeleteBishop Briggs- Dead man's arms.
ReplyDeleteElliot Moss - 99.
Mozart - Requiem in the Minor.
Keane - Somewhere only we know
I'm very very sure only a few persons have actually listened to these songs. Don't lie o, hell is real!๐๐๐
I have listened to Requiem by Mozart. I dunno the rest songs but for Classical, Mozart, Handel, Bach, Beethoven, i mount.
DeleteWolfgang Amadeus MOZART!!!! Castle Windsor you are too much!!
DeleteChristian Grey played requiem for Anastacia. Right?
DeleteRequiem by Mozart is probably one of my favorite pieces from the classical era. I find the unsettling story surrounding its composition very interesting, Mozart was very convinced that his death was imminent and he composed that work as a requiem for himself when he died and truly, he ended up kicking the bucket the same year he composed the song, without even competing it. Strange.
DeleteOh, this could be the end of everything, so why don't we go somewhere only we know..
DeleteI love the song like kilode
Wow WOW una don burst my head this evening. All of una too much I swear. I drop cap.
DeleteMy neighbors don't understand most of the songs I play. I love people who love same music I love.
Y'all need to hear my daughter sing most of these songs.
DeleteHer favorite is All we like sheep by GF Handel.
Most of the songs she knows, half her generation will never know. I don't play nonsense in my house.
Awwwwww my soul sister Castle Windsor.
DeleteI love you and Phoenix a lot.
So much similarity in music, outlook and child/ren upbringing.
I love classical music a lot.
I love you too Anon 00:12 ๐๐๐น
DeleteAwww Anon love you right back
DeleteFrom now on
ReplyDeleteSpending my time
Heaven knows
Spanish eyes
My love
Heaven Knows- Hillsong
DeleteSpanish Eyes by backstreet boys
DeleteFrom Now On
DeleteA song by Hugh Jackman
The Greatest Showman
No my darlings ๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteFrom now on by Glenn Jones & Regina Belle
Spending my time by Roxette
Heaven knows by Rick Price
Spanish eyes by Peabo Bryson
My love by Julio Iglesias & Stevie Wonder
Strawberries and Wine by Jaylon Ashaun.
ReplyDeleteLol another one by Deana Carter- strawberry wine.
DeleteYou and I by garou
ReplyDeleteAfter this lockdown I go dance
ReplyDeletePress Bobby and kpansh
Nothing can stop my shine๐
First day I heard this song I was rolling on the floor.
Some of us knows song......not the tittle nor the Artist that sang it
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Deleteoya sing it let's complete it
Just lemmi laidat
DeleteSomebody play me Abule ๐
ReplyDeleteAmen by Timi Dakolo
ReplyDeleteYou must be kidding
DeleteOrdinary People
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
God Can
Never The Same
P.S They are all Christian songs
Budapest by George Ezra
ReplyDeleteI know budapest by George Ezra... I love his songs, folk rock
DeleteTears on my pillow by Johnny Nash
ReplyDeleteGracefully Broken by Tasha Cobb's
ReplyDeleteEven now by William McDowell ft Tasha Cobb's
We trust you by Shana Wilson
Neyo- in the way. The world, keeps getting in the way, trying to get to you, but it seems like everyday there's something new
ReplyDeleteBlackbird by The Beatles
ReplyDeleteJames Bay - Scars
Obu ayiwa ayiwa - Garden city Band(Westa)
Expectations by Ella Isaacson ft Gallant
ReplyDeleteHow we operate by GOMEZ
ReplyDeleteI 1st heard it from Greys anatony
DeleteYeah, Hollywood movies can make you know a lot of good songs. When I'm watching and hear something I like, I download immediately. That was how I knew Keane and Elliot Moss.
DeleteMicheal Buble ft Nelly furtado Quando Quando.I can bet on this one
ReplyDeleteDarling please tell me when. Tell me Quando Quando
DeleteHighly by Jah9.powerful Jamaican Empress, that woman
ReplyDeleteSeรฑorita maแธฟacita
ReplyDeleteThis sounds like a song title to virtually every song by spanish-speaking people
DeleteJust say you don't know it!
DeleteDan gata
ReplyDeleteNdi no
Capable God
Gypsy Woman by Crystal Waters
ReplyDeleteFat bottomed girls- Queen
Thunderstruck - AC/DC
No one like you. David crowder
ReplyDeleteIssues by Saturdays
ReplyDeleteSomething happened on the way to heaven-by phil Collins
ReplyDeleteThe sound of silence by Garfunkel.
ReplyDeleteBroken strings by Morrison ft Nelly Furtado.
Island of Wonder by Nelly Furtado
Hello darkness my old friend...
DeleteThat song was released around the time of the death of JFK, making it even more profoundly glum.
I still binge watched the pentatonix rendition of sound of silence on YouTube yesterday.
DeleteGosh I just love those guys!!!
Aww Snarker are you for real. Dainty T i will listen to their version. Thank you
DeleteAshes Claire Guerreso
ReplyDeleteIssues by Saturdays
ReplyDeleteTu va me manquรฉ by Gims
ReplyDeleteReal love - Masari
ReplyDeleteTaare Zamen Par
ReplyDeleteTightrope
BTS- Dynamite๐
ReplyDeleteGirl you know it's true - Milli Vanilli
ReplyDeleteMilli Vanilli, the biggest musical frauds and catfishes of all time. You know they never actually sang, they used other people’s voices and lip synced to it.
DeleteYeah so embarassing. Grammy had to take back their grammy stature from them. Very sad
DeleteI've got you babe- UB40 ft Tracy Chapman.
ReplyDeleteI am gonna be around you- Michael Learns to rock.
Try sleeping with an enemy- Alicia keys.
Don't leave home-Dido
One of us- ABBA
Dancing queen-ABBA
I will roll up- Whiz Khalifa
❤️
DeleteI can sing almost all of ABBA songs word for word. SOS, Mamma Mia, The winner takes it all, Voulez vous, Gimme gimme gimme a man after midnight, take a chance, Fernando, Chiquita etc. I love them.
I know a few of Michael learns to rock too including the one you listed. My favorites are The Actor and Complicated heart.
Dont leave home was about drugs and addiction to it.
Delete๐๐Like a home i made a king, your best friend has come to be and please dont think of getting up for me cos you dont need to speak. I have been here for just one day, you already miss me if i go away. So close the binds and shut the door you dont need other friends anymore๐๐...