Friday, March 26, 2021
131 comments:
Height
ReplyDeleteGood dentition
Height and body structure 😀
DeleteHeight, well-toned structure, Athletic or not.
DeleteChocolate-dark complexion.
I don't find fair guys attractive or fine, maybe because i'm very fair.
Anna banner's complexion.
How do I stop this eeh, to think I plan on falling in love with a white guy as I will relocate soon to Norway for my studies.
How do I find them attractive?
Oya if you have tips,come and share with your sis.
Exactly those 2 features.
DeleteHeight
DeleteBody
Sexy eyes
Dark in complexion
Hairy chest🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Physical cash
DeleteMine is weird-----voice
DeleteI just noticed a pattern. I am attracted to people who sound a certain way---voice or even over the keypad LMAO
My ex even had a strong annoying igbotic accent but the way he chats and his kindness brought us together. The height, fineness and gbola tore us apart as those were a general spec; in other words, he was everyone's boyfriend.
Gbam
DeleteNo wonder tall guys go about feeling like the best things after slized bread
DeleteSee comments
We that are genuinely inlove with our tall men cos of inner connection are in trouble na
See thirsty girls. Jesus!
God abeg o. Let him keep chasing me & loving me more like he already does
What? 😲
See comments 😢.
I cover my gbola with the blood of Jesus!
And I will be running mouth kpata kpata...
Haaaa
E go be o 🤔
Well, hubby's height,dark complexion and later when we spoke,intelligence. I'm an intelligent lady so I guess like minds.....
DeletePointed Nose 👃
ReplyDeleteI love that too😊🤗🥴
DeleteGreat dress sense.
DeleteWell built guys with a defined torso.
You are a neat freak with shaved armpits always.
Smells good always.
Have average sized dick.
In fact if you look like anything close to Aquaman or even better than him, I will call you zaddy.
The height.
ReplyDeleteHeight.
ReplyDeleteBody structure.
Dress sense.
Complexion (chocolate 😋)
Na chocolate spoil am
DeleteI'm dark 😬😬😬😬😬😬
Hahahahahahahaha bigbanty be calming down
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSomeone that's tall and not short be nice.I would have said absolutely zilch cos inner beauty does it for me but then again..👀
Delete🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDelete*Coughs* Being a plus size is all I need to be moved and attracted in a woman. I can't help it😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteMy guy
DeleteI really like you @teejay
DeleteTeeth
ReplyDeleteHeight and nice dentition with the absence of halitosis
ReplyDeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteComplexion
My smile my husband weak point
ReplyDeleteAwwww 🥰
DeleteDid you read what Stella wrote
DeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteDentition
Smiles
Pointed nose
Eyes
His dress sense and facial features. He’s just half a head taller than me and when people see us walking together, they ask if we’re siblings, we smile and just say"twins actually ”😉
ReplyDeleteYou that is 5'2 still dating another short man? Wow!
Delete@Shantelle, I’m 5"3 please.
Delete🤣🤣🤣, the 1 inch she left out is very important to us 5'3 girls abi?
DeleteNice, big, strong and veiny male hands 🤤
ReplyDeleteOmg! Hands too for me. Infact, arms. Right down to fingers and even those broad fingernails.
DeleteIrl, I just claim it was the brain and personality that did it for me🙄
Height and unfortunately my hubby is average height
ReplyDeleteFace.... Body structure
ReplyDeleteMy husband is my mumu button
ReplyDeleteSee height,slim structure with long gbola
Awwwwwwwwww
DeleteI want😎
Pretty Patience
What??? You want her husband gbola!!! Jesuuuuuu🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI follow you shout Jesu😱😱😂
DeletePretty patience how can you wnat her husbands gbola???
DeleteYou guys thanks for making me laugh lol. Patience meant she'd want that type.
DeleteTall, black and slim(with flesh in the right places)
ReplyDeleteGrape size bress not those watermelon bress that they can use and slap you since they can't slap you with hands...
ReplyDeleteHEIGHT... It makes 6ix9nine worth it
DIMPLES....
👌
DeleteYou are 6ix9ine??? Whatttt
DeleteHe meant sex position 69.
DeleteFlip the chic and errrmmmm.....
Shooter, seems the anon just described you. Wow.
DeleteBig breast is d koko jare. I despise girls with small breasts.
DeleteNice voice
ReplyDeleteHeight and body structure with fine face.
ReplyDeleteI like them heavy.
Pot belly. I love you Zaddy.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
Delete😅😅
DeleteGood Character. A trait that has eluded the vast majority of Nigerian girls. Their rotten character chokes the air the moment they come close to you. Feeling entitled with their miserable IQs.
ReplyDelete🙄
DeletePretty Patience
Caesar please read again. Post says physical features.
DeleteBetter no go get hbp on top woman matter, ogbeni Ceasear
DeleteGood one Xp..
DeleteWith his "high IQ" and yet he can't understand simple English 🙄
This na real boredom elimiation post. Just laughing here. Forgive Caesar please. Loo
DeleteI can’t find my comment.
ReplyDeleteI love his height, dress sense, complexion, handsomeness and smile😍😍
Height
ReplyDeleteBody structure
Fashion sense
😎
If she is tall, damn we good to go
ReplyDeleteThis unknown you must have multiple sexes. Today you’re a woman, tomorrow you will be a man... nawa
DeleteHeight
ReplyDeletenice face
TDH, white teeth, trimmed nails, nice cologne, clean shoes, the type of car you drive, your dress sense, your first impression matters..
ReplyDeleteYour husband has all these? OK nice 🙃
DeleteAnon I see what you did 🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣
DeleteIf she is tall then we good
ReplyDeleteA whole meal if she is chocolate
ReplyDeleteHeight, voice, skin.
DeleteHeight and skin
ReplyDeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteDeep voice
A large and strong body
Large, neat hands and feet
A nice butt
The voice for me, husky, sexy
ReplyDeleteOooo la la😋
Be very handsome like GQ model with a body like Braun Strowman.
ReplyDeleteFine face and Ukwu nwere nti(Hips)
ReplyDeleteI have always liked Tall Dark and Handsome cos I'm tall but with the ones I have met and seen...naaa...it's in God's Hands now...lol
ReplyDeleteLegs, Wizkid and yul edochie's kind of legs kills me Everytime I see it.
ReplyDeleteSlight bow legs. Haha. Enjoy the adventure when you grab one.
DeleteHeight,
ReplyDeleteAdam Apple,
Dark skin complexion or extreme fair, no in-between complexion,
Fresh Mouth breath
And medium gbola size 🙈🙈🙈🙈
Height
ReplyDeleteSlim-fit
Fine face
Fortunately, my hubby issa spec!!!
A man that is not far from ground.
ReplyDeleteYou know what it means??
😆😆😆😆 I'm not far from the ground though 🙂🙂
DeleteSlimzy, you aren't tall? I've always visualized you as a tall guy.
DeleteJechix I'm a tall guy
DeleteThen you're far from the ground@black slim. If you're close to it,you're short. Its simple english.
DeleteShantelle I was just joking about it
DeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteComplexion
Body structure with handsome face.
Sorry I mean I don't like a man that is not far from ground.
ReplyDeleteGuess the meaning.
We don't want to guess na😅
DeleteYour first comment,was just giving you side eyes. Thought you liked toys,angry toys @that.
Delete@Shantelle's Empire.
DeleteShallow mind ,know the difference between a man and toy.
Did you read toy there.
Money 😁😁😁😁 is this a physical feature? Well it should be 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNo it's not.
DeleteRead again.
Hahahaaaaaha.. XP
DeleteHahahaha. But XP, money is a physical thing na.
DeleteBumbum for me, one's I see a well rounded bum on a tall babe. .oh Jesus my career yaaf scatter
ReplyDeleteYou know this. Haha.
DeleteAnd if her legs are straight and hot, you lose maximum concentration.
Get set for your sack.
One's I see a well rounded bumbum like this my destiny is in trouble, my future will just depend on it, woo something must kill a man. .God bless nkechi my ex
ReplyDeleteEl oh el.
DeletePhysique
ReplyDeleteNice eyes
ReplyDeleteSmells nice
Height and dark complexion.
ReplyDeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteDark complexion
Good dress sense
Height
ReplyDeleteChubby
Beards (the well taken care of type)
Cute face
Great fashion sense.
Be specific.
DeleteEyinna Nwigwe's or Frederick Leonard's kind of beards?
Lol momma. It's the type on Chidi Mokeme, Larry Agaga and Drake for me. Happy weekend Odogwu nwanyi! 😘😘💐
DeleteI love soft well groomed white beards not those beard gangs o.I love baritone voice and dark complexioned men with midium height and gbola.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
DeleteZaddy effects.
I love ladies that have the shape of Jada pinkett, I'm not a fan of big boobs just be moderate and have a nice bum bum not the type of Nicki minaj😋😋. I'm 6ft 3inches tall so I love ladies that are moderate in heights if you are tall and you have what I mentioned is an added advantage for us. I also love ladies who are beautiful and smell so good ☺️☺️☺️
ReplyDeleteGo back to the BEP on height and pick a wife.
DeleteWe want to chop wedding party jollof rice.
Lol...jeez!
DeleteTall guys and short girls...hmmm!
Haha... this is not single and ready to mingle naaaaa
DeleteTall guys always go for 5"3 girls. Hubby is 6"2 but I'm 5"3. Go figure!
DeleteHi Slimzy👋
So I met this babe, I'm 98% opposite of her kind of guy physically... On the other hand my inner being sweeps her off her feet. I've been good with it not until she made this her I don't care attitude so obvious and I'm having a rethink, maybe i have to take a long walk and board a train at the end of the road.....
ReplyDeleteAll of dem been shouting height but if Wizkid enter your Dm, you go do? Just make money jawe, smell nice, eat good food, fear God, drive nice car, wear correct and see as Ana Banner kind of beauty and Agbani Height dey Chase you
ReplyDeleteLol...
DeleteYou think no girl has ever rejected Wizkid?
Wizkid that looks like an actual kid? Lol. It's not just your money for me. You have to look and be everything a man for me.
DeleteAll of dem been shouting height but if Wizkid enter your Dm, you go do? Just make money jawe, smell nice, eat good food, fear God, drive nice car, wear correct and see as Ana Banner kind of beauty and Agbani Height dey Chase you
ReplyDeleteHandsomeness and height....
ReplyDeleteHH
I like guys that are power dressers and very neat in appearance, the height too is a turn on.
ReplyDeleteHeight and Dress sense
ReplyDeletePls have boobs and ass. I can't get turned on by a flat screen o. Wetin I wan hold.
ReplyDelete😆😆😆
DeleteAnd pls have a fine face. Ugly is not my thing biko. I need to wake up beside a fine face in the mornings. Nobody should tell me about inner beauty o.Not interested.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful face. I won't even talk to you in the first place if you are not fine.
ReplyDeleteTall, handsome and neat
ReplyDeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteComplexion (dark skin))