She said ''I have been admitted for five days in specialist hospital, Asaba. I came in here unconscious as it started as a traumatic experience but it has ended as an amazing experience. I thank all the staff of this hospital thank you for doing everything to make sure I'm back on my feet.
So grateful to God for keeping his covenant with me, making sure I'm alive. it could have happened to anybody, I went through so much pains I can't believe I will be fine now. It was five days of no food no water, it was just me, my drips , injections and my angels. I want to thank my colleagues and friends for coming through for me. I appreciate you all"
Praise God for your healing.
ReplyDeleteEverything must sha come on social media.
It's a crime to express gratitude in public now?
DeleteAll thanks to God that you are well now.
DeleteUche u sef change ur fetish ways
DeleteThank God for healing her.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life, your healing is permanent.
ReplyDeleteGod be praised
DeleteNollywood n spiritual attack = 5+6
ReplyDeleteThey finished small child actor Ezeokereke. By the time he woke up 7 days after he couldn't walk or see.
His eyeballs almost falling off.
Uche Jesus loves you.
😖 just because if temporary things of this world?
DeleteThank God for her quick recovery🙌
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww,that is so sweet
ReplyDeleteThank God for His healing on you.
ReplyDeleteThank God for ur life 👏👏
ReplyDeleteThanks Jehovah Rapha the one who heals us...Uche thank God for your life, may your healing be permanent and may God bless the helpers
ReplyDeleteThank God for healing you,thank God for life,to him alone be praised!!!
ReplyDeleteWhen they are always using juju to finish each other so they can get ahead. Meanwhile all of them are not stars in the real sense of it. They are just ordinary human beings.
ReplyDeleteNollywood is just a coven on it's own
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank God for her recovery, Uche , nne clean your hands and follow the ways of Christ.
ReplyDeleteWhere she has put her hands ehn, Uche repent..oo, God is a forgiving God.
Thanks be to God Almighty for saving her life.
ReplyDeleteQueen something-something of this blog should drop inside info.
ReplyDeleteNa her clique be this
Thank God for healing you Uche