She shared these photos and says the World is changing....
Sunday, March 14, 2021
32 comments:
Olori's mentor,beautiful pix๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI hate the fitting of this woman's wigs on her head. She makes wigs look unattractive.. with all the money. She should make good wigs
Delete@ Amon 12:29 why you dey vex
DeleteAnon, it's cos her head is shaped like an egg. No be her fault
DeleteIt's not the wig's fault,her head is just one kin
DeleteOga Ned palliative.. I like how he allows her to live her life, no pressure.. some of my gender married to their age mates cannot even can, but bitterness and regret will not allow them to be happy for Regina...๐๐๐๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteWhat do u think was d initiation for? She can never have anything to do with another man , else she dies. That’s why Ned no worry bcoz she’s all his for life.
DeleteTo Anon 10:45, my question is this; is she supposed to have anything with another man?
DeleteWhy should she have anything to do with another man as a married woman.
DeleteI love how he lets her do her,the best marriages are actually so.
She's young let her act young.
Nah!there is absolutely nothing hot about this ๐
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI agree.
DeleteOga Ned must be a free minded, confident man.
ReplyDeleteNa him hold both key and padlock na, why shouldnt he be free minded?
DeleteE get how wigs de be for her head, weird.
ReplyDeleteOkay seen.
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening with these women???? Does she know she's married? This is shameful
ReplyDeleteThe marriage itself is a shameful one, so dont bother your head.
DeleteWhat do you call the marriage @princesso??
DeleteSamurai, did she steal ur husband???? Haba!!!
DeleteWhy so much bum bum from married women this days
ReplyDeleteSeen √
ReplyDeleteWhat's hot about this pic?
ReplyDeleteThe pics is No for me.i dont like her looks presently,looking sick and covering up with makup.she can post naked,but she knows where to cross the line cos she has already taken oath, she cant try rubbish.
ReplyDeleteLiving In Bondage Part 3
ReplyDeleteHahaha. You lie.
DeleteThe marriage is not a bondage, only annoying thing is the age gap.
Xhlrted P, are you sure it's a lie or looking on from afar?
DeleteIs she entitled as a married person to cross the line, even if her husband no hold the padlock and key?
ReplyDeleteAll una dey dodge that question.
And by the way, nothing shameful about the marriage. Women have been marrying older married men since centuries ago. This young woman's her father complained before the marriage, but the women libbers shouted him down, supported the woman and her mother , and made the father out as a kill joy.
You guys should free the young woman. Some women are praying for the marriage to fail to their joy. So let her enjoy it the way she wants till per chance the devil allow their wish to come true. Though I pray it never comes true for them.
I hope when an older woman PA Ned's age marries a young man her age, you would come up with this rejoinder.
DeleteHmmn.this Regina is fast loosing herself
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Regina.
ReplyDeleteshe is looking tired