Friday, March 05, 2021
31 comments:
35 what? Oh her 35yrs in nollywood industry
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteShut up, always yarnings dust, u can say she is 50 na, ode..
DeleteSame thoughts on my mind...
Delete35 years koooo, 53 years niii
I wonder oooh.... i guess she meant 35years in nollywood industry.
DeleteHian, which one is tissue cake again?? With all the decoration, na tissue you give your guest to eat. Thor
ReplyDeleteHope say na her yansh eat that tissue not her mouth. They will just be giving anyhow yarns.
DeleteAtleast laycon's oversize shoes explanation was more believeable than this.
Happy Birthday to her.
ReplyDelete35 ke? Big sis easy with lies ooo, you should have celebrated without mentioning the year,you want claim say I old pass you? Haba
ReplyDeleteNice balloon decor Juliet. Many fruitful years ahead. Cheers
ReplyDeleteYes. The decorations so beautiful. She is A really pretty lady.
DeleteWhich Juliet is 35yrs old?
ReplyDeleteThis people can lie for Africa. She should be around 40s,I mean late 40s.
She is a beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteWow ,hbd girl
ReplyDelete35 every year and oh all of them are 35 years old
ReplyDeleteShebi I said yesterday that she said its her 35th birthday ok oo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAwon age calculators,let this lady be.Even if she's 50,she looks way better than some of you.
ReplyDeleteIf so,then she should be proud of her age and quit the lies.
DeleteJuliet is now same age with chika ike how?
You mean the cake is not edible ? I dont understand
ReplyDeleteIt's edible; just decorated in a tissue form.
DeleteBeautiful Juliet.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful decor.
As for your 35th year old, nne odiro POSSIBLE.
More like 40/42 year tinzz.
She's more than that. 2014 she celebrated 30. The internet scatter say na lie. Now she be 35. Ok oo.
DeleteIt may be her real age, juliet is not perfect but like cossy most of her write ups are the truth.
DeleteU age challengers make me laugh, all the ladies celebrating na 60years ney? And look that good?
More seriously tho, Lillian Bach is the freshest, the youngest looking of all the mixed race geng of celebs including juliet and even 20 yr old nengi
Happy Birthday Juliet, your content are usually interesting, plus you managed to be popular in 3 major countries, wishing you another 35 plusmore years of bliss. I am piscean, like you
Wait, is that tissue paper or the cake is baked like tissue paper?
ReplyDeletewhy are people so dull? is it lack of exposure?
Delete12:07 exactly my thoughts. But then what do I know?
DeleteBut if you are celebrating sh88t, why did you not use
ReplyDeletepoop cakes, with a pool of urine in front of it? 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
Wait.. She began acting in nollywood movies right from her mother's womb?? I don't get it.
ReplyDelete#proudly Tiv#
A tissue cake but this explanation using the 'sh*t' word makes it weird.
ReplyDeleteShe's more likely using tissue cake 'cos her celebrating 35yrs, is a joke. I doubt she's less than 48.