Friday, February 19, 2021
29 comments:
Femi Femi, we're watching you.👀👀
ReplyDeleteWHORE
DeleteOgbonge Whore 🥴😏
DeleteThis one looking for relevance up and down
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteClout chasing things...lol
ReplyDelete🙄
ReplyDeleteOga FFK, this one you're going up and down, who's bankrolling you? No swear for me o, na question I asked.
ReplyDeleteOkay off your mic.
DeleteFFK is only just doing feferiti kaakiri, he just likes kaarimi, emi ni mo wanbe appearances.
How can a man of his calibre be bankrolled by anyone ? (In his mind)
PDP wehdone for bank rolling FFK, if you know you know.
**twerking in this post** Do anything for clout (2ce) Uh ooo! Do anything for clout (2ce)
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeletePhoenix, call his now, if you have the chest, why are you singing in Idiomatic tones ? "Uh ooo" 🤔
DeleteNa wah oo FFK wey even short dey dwarf somebody? The man short gaan!
ReplyDeleteFFK short where and when?
DeleteAttention seeker broda.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile that house isn’t looking bad. Why do they make it like the guy is an illiterate?
ReplyDeleteI wonder too
DeleteSunday gat money o
DeleteSo every illiterate suppose poor? Na wa for you
DeleteRead again Anon 17:35. Reading is very essential.
DeleteFFK always restless
ReplyDeleteFani Kayode is just looking for relevance. Is he broke?
ReplyDeleteAnon. You are wicked sha !
DeleteAre you trying to tell us, FFK brokenness was the reason he chased his Oyibo wife away ?
Oropo opopo hmmmn!
SMH..These men eh
ReplyDeleteHe is such a political halleluyah boy.. always trying to be seen and heard.
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 hallelujah boy kwa? Funny you!
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteWawu...
ReplyDeleteGoing to amd fro .....like him Papa with horns.