Big brother Naija Star Lilo Aderogba is a year older today February 6th.......
Happy Birthday baby geh.
She's beautiful...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lilo
Every girl that has ever been on bbnaija is 20/21/22/23. Aabeg shift let me pass
ReplyDeleteLILO is 24 , she was my neighbor at Ibadan we went to thesame school. Her mum is late they are just 3 girls the parents have.
DeleteAnon 12:01 that may be true but whenever I hear some of these girls say their age out loud I'm like "damn girl, you'll definitely pass for 13
Delete12:01 stop the lies.
DeleteLilo is definitely 24.Even if she is lying She is not more than 26 though.
Delete13:25. Who is liar , I will repeat it more than 1million x. LILO is 24, and I repeat again we were neighbors back then in Ibadan and we went to same school. Go and do your findings.
DeleteHappy birthday to you birthday Lilo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday..have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love your height and your beautiful skin
Happy birthday Lilo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful π
ReplyDeleteShe's one beautiful girlππ.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lilo, God's blessings upon you.
Happy birthday Liloπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lilo.
ReplyDeleteToday is my son's birthday too.
Happy birthday to your son. God bless his new age. π₯°ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonππ°π₯πΎ
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby
DeleteHappy birthday to Lilo and your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your son long life and prosperity
DeleteWishing your Sonshine a Happy birthday. God bless him.π₯°π€
DeleteThank you all for the wishes and amen to the prayers.
DeleteBeautiful Lilo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Is Birthday now breast popping day?ππππ
ReplyDelete24? π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteYes 24.Werey
DeleteThey don't include their age, wahala.
DeleteThey include their age, you moan and doubt.
World people!!!
What is wrong with you people, must every celeb be old.? Awon age police
Delete12:27 you are the original werey.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Liloππ₯³ππππππ°π₯πΎ.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age
Happy birthday lilo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl, beautiful body.
ReplyDeleteToo bad she left the house so early, I feel like she’d have popped more if she had stayed for a while.
Girl you dey talk my mind sometimes..The way she played her game sha, i believe she had content. Happy birthday Lilo
DeleteI know her pay masterπππ..
ReplyDeleteShould I talk?..
Hahahahaha my ears are itching but if you talk, the thing no go credit my accant
DeleteYou that we know will not ask for permission before you talk you will just open you'd mouth waaa and talk. For you to ask first meaning you don't know this one.
DeleteHaha..lindodo you know everybady!
DeleteCome Anon, are you Lilo in disguise, cause l don't understand this your attack at every comment here.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteIf she had stayed a little longer. Eric for don chop. Edo boy whose singular mission was to knack that sweet lilo. Oloshi omo.
ReplyDeleteWho told you?
DeleteDid he look like someone who knew what his mission was? Someone that could have sold himself as a prime fitness instructor, public speaker on health and fitness etc.
Oga cane to the house and pounced on food like he had been released from Kirikiri the night before.
Ok maybe his singular mission was to swallow all the food in house. The only time his mouth moved was when there was food inside.
It's not about how early you left the house, its about the impact you desire to make.
How many days did Miyonsea stay? Was it up to 10?
Did you not see the brands rolling up to sign him?
Some will stay till the end and be granting interview about depression. Oshikoshi....
Beautiful babe that went to gum body in BBN.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.