She always posts about men,her ex,s#x and her alleged Virginity........ Now she wants twins ....
*Me looking at your reaction*
She always posts about men,her ex,s#x and her alleged Virginity........ Now she wants twins ....
*Me looking at your reaction*
Sounding disgustingly desperate and constituting nuisance is her only way of being relevant, we understand.
ReplyDeleteGive her her 15mns of fame so she can f..k off. Desperados everywhere.
Delete*weeps uncontrollably* Chissy be calming down.
DeleteGwagon
DeleteI actually burst into laughter at your comment
The funny thing is people still like her useless comments. That encourages her to write more stupid things.
DeleteEventually, she go tire.
DeleteLovely day ahead to all of you pretty Ladies💋.
Ifuuuuuuuuuuuu, is 6'5 not too tall for you?
ReplyDeleteLol
The smell of her desperation is upsetting my tummy.. tueh..
ReplyDeleteEverybody with their problem 🤷
ReplyDeleteThis lady is just ......
ReplyDeleteMake I face my front abeg.
Aunty Ifumen...
ReplyDeleteShe now sounds too desperate
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIfu and attention seeking are 5&6. SMH
ReplyDeleteSame way you and attention seeking are 5 n 10 little miss moonlight.
DeleteIfu you are boring. Stop already. Irritant
ReplyDeleteDante tell me what you want for val..even if na to buy central bank,i'm capable.
ReplyDeleteAnything for you my boo boo..
Girl bye! Lmao.
DeleteOkay.......
DeleteSo what is going on here? You and dante now an item?
Gifty, you didn't know?
Delete@ jechix for real? Interesting
DeleteLol..
DeleteJust seeing this naw momma 😊..
Anything you're capable of is fine.. with gifts, I think it's the gesture that matters more than what was given😊
However, I understand my response is coming on short notice.. why don't we make it post val or when I come to lag hopefully next month..
Anyone is fine by me..
Wetin make I buy for you?☻
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIs the bobo borrowing for free ni?
ReplyDeleteAsking for one fine bobo that fit to your description!
I just want to believe this girl is goofy but if she is serious, Dear Lord please give Ifu a good husband so we can rest for her. Amen!
ReplyDeleteLol! You guys should go easy on her. If bvs don't like somebody even if the person sneeze, problem. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteI swear🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 I kid you not!!!
DeleteIt's obvious this babe get ish
ReplyDeleteHaha
Ifu I wish you safe delivery on November 🤰
ReplyDeleteI don't think this lady is in a good place emotionally and mentally. Her family should pay close attention to her. I don't know if it stems from her ex that walked away but she isn't good.
ReplyDeleteHer market still never sell. Was she not the one that said oritsefemi did somwthing to her?
ReplyDeleteThis Ifu and gifty are the two senseless reality whatever I ve ever seen, always seeking attentions upandan.
ReplyDelete.Same u that was condemning men some days ago. mtcheww
She's looking uncomfortable in that bubble bath. Bae, no be by force.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty. May she have her heart's desire.
ReplyDeleteIt wouldn't kill you all to wish her well. Imagine how she'll feel seeing your words
She truly is a beautiful girl.
DeleteMay God in His infinite mercy grant her all that her heart yearns for, Amen.