When a man treats a woman right, anything is possible. If you have ever dated or married " fine boy" with no sense, you will understand. If a man treats you like the queen you are, makes you laugh etc, he is a keeper. Congratulations to them.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations to them but i am gobsmacked
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them✔
DeleteNice. Whatever you do, please DO NOT PROCREATE!
DeleteEnjoy the love and companionship.
If they aren't AS-AS, I see no reason why they shouldn't.
DeleteCongratulations to them. She isn't a tall lady as well. Doubt she is more than 5ft.
DeleteYou are telling an African man / woman not to procreate
DeleteHmmmmmm
There's ivf with pgd, they can procreate as long as there's money to select the right spermatozoa.
DeleteChia,see love,hml
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home
Indeed love is beautiful and blind,God bless the union
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. ☺
ReplyDeleteGod will do it for all of us.
ReplyDeleteI pray its genuine.
This is what I call...love is blind
ReplyDeleteOh wow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏🎊
Hope say he no use love charm for her.wawu!
ReplyDeleteAbeg close your mouth.
DeleteYou think they dont find love?
Thank you anon 15:56
DeleteAnybody can found love no matter the situation
Congratulations to them
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongratulations to them❤️
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing🥰🥰🥰🥰💖💖💖💖💖
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Our very own Tyrion lannister.
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves happiness.
This thing call love is very strong.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder this natural feeling for someone.
Not for me
DeleteTake a glass of wine, bills on me baby geh. I am at a point where I dont fall anyhow, especially coz of love.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHe deserves to be loved
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteNkubi! Congratulations, so happy for him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them... Love is a wonderful thing. .
ReplyDeleteAww congratulations to them!! Very funny guy on IG
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing. I wish them all the best.
ReplyDeleteeveryone deserves happiness
ReplyDeleteAlmighty Fortress is Our God, A Bulwark never failing!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDeleteWhen a man treats a woman right, anything is possible. If you have ever dated or married " fine boy" with no sense, you will understand. If a man treats you like the queen you are, makes you laugh etc, he is a keeper. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteSays the very young pretty wives married to Ned Nwoko, Ojukwu, Oshomole and Okoya.
DeleteCongrats to them,everyone deserves a chance at love😊
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing.
Congrats!!!!😮🤐😮🤐😮🤐
ReplyDeletelol abeg which one be love is beautiful and blind? Chai Stella lol. Congratulations to them. She's actually lucky. The guy is very cool
ReplyDeleteWow small stout don de marry ooo Congratulations...
ReplyDeleteWhere Broda shaggy and officer woos?
Congratulations to them🍻🍾❤
ReplyDeleteBaby girl is so pretty.Love is sweet when u are with the right person.