The father of three made this known in an interview with Ebuka on Bounce Radio.
He also recalled living with a man who had no TV, would not allow women in and also prohibited intake of alcohol.
According to him, living with the man made it impossible for him to associate with women at that time.
“I was a virgin till I was 24-years-old. This was possible because the first man I used to live with who was also the first man I served never granted me access to television.
“There was no television, no woman, no alcohol and no s#x till I became 24.
The worse part of everything was that I was staying with a man that wasn’t even married, so there was no room for that. With him, it was just work and continuous work because then, it seemed like I already had one particular lifestyle.
“Unfortunately too, as of that time, there was no proper s#x education, so I wasn’t really being educated on how these things work.
“I was finally ‘disvirgined’ by a random girl I met at one of my shows then. She made the moves towards me, and after she found out I was still a novice in that area, she vowed to make me a man.
But in honesty, it has been a different story since then,” he said.
He also recalled living with a man who had no TV, would not allow women in and also prohibited intake of alcohol.
According to him, living with the man made it impossible for him to associate with women at that time.
“I was a virgin till I was 24-years-old. This was possible because the first man I used to live with who was also the first man I served never granted me access to television.
“There was no television, no woman, no alcohol and no s#x till I became 24.
The worse part of everything was that I was staying with a man that wasn’t even married, so there was no room for that. With him, it was just work and continuous work because then, it seemed like I already had one particular lifestyle.
“Unfortunately too, as of that time, there was no proper s#x education, so I wasn’t really being educated on how these things work.
“I was finally ‘disvirgined’ by a random girl I met at one of my shows then. She made the moves towards me, and after she found out I was still a novice in that area, she vowed to make me a man.
But in honesty, it has been a different story since then,” he said.
from Daily Post
It doesn't mean anything....
ReplyDeleteThe end justifies the means.
THE YOU LOST YOUR VIRGINITY AND LOST EVERY SENSE OF REASONING.
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
DeleteFlavor,so you got disvirgined by a random girl who vowed to open ya eyes πππ,yeah?
ReplyDeleteIf I may ask, where's the girl now?
Don't tell me you don't have her contact anymore? π£π£π£
That is why she is called "random"π
Deleteexactly thats what it means to be random
DeleteIs that why he went hay wire?
ReplyDeleteAnd you didn't glean anything good from that man abi?
ReplyDeleteAnd, how old was gullible Anna Banna again, when you impregnated her?!
ReplyDeleteOga flavour the waist twister!
Did flavour disvirgin ms banner? Y'all let a Nigga be abeg
DeleteNot a big deal.
ReplyDeleteUche Okagbue is really trying with this guy. The way he talk about sex and woman on Opp waga’s Instagram page every weekend is unbelievable.
Honestly ππ
DeleteThe eve gave you apple, you ate and your eyes opened.
ReplyDeleteYou begin dey chop and clean mouth.
Flavour go don knack over 300 kpekus by now
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteThere is another side to this story I think, you may need to turn the book the other way. Oya make I go back to my desk jejely hmmmm
ReplyDeleteSo we should throw him a cookie? Boy bye!
ReplyDeleteWetin Musa no go see for gate
ReplyDeleteStella you didn't add up the real story that he's still single π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHe said he's still single