What are the new movies in town that are a must watch? Local and International movies oh and please add spoiler alerts so that we can know if we should watch or not..........
Which movies are currently worth the hype? You can also include series and soaps with spoiler alerts... hehehehehehe
Please be detailed with the spoiler alert thing....LOL
The last web series that i got myself so engrossed in was The men's club and it was worth my time.I haven't really been seeing movies in this new year tbt
ReplyDeleteI've been waiting for ages now for the men's club season 4.
DeleteI just discovered this series from two years ago last night on you tube
" This thing called marriage'
TV Series, thank me later.
DeleteYour Honor by Bryan Cranston. Hunters by Al Pacino. MindHunter (2017) . The Americans.
When will Men's Club season 4 be released
DeleteThe last web series that i got myself so engrossed in was the men's club and it was worth my time.I haven't really been seeing movies in this new year tbt.Binge watch the new releases of the men's club christmas/new year edition and you will be glad you did.No movies or series spoilers alert from where i am at.π€π€ππ
ReplyDeleteThe men club Christmas/new year edition no make sense, it was dry as fuck,
DeleteI just finished 'kinghtfall'. Even though it's not a recent movie, it's so damn interesting.
ReplyDeleteSeason 1 &2.
Currently watching 'the last kingdom'.
Just downloaded Malcom and marie, I haven't watched it sha. Will do that later. Heard white tiger is intresting
ReplyDeleteOh, white tiger is such a delight!
DeleteYou will enjoy it! π
Finish white tiger last werk. Very interesting
DeleteLUPIN series too is nice. New movie
White tiger? The indian movie? I hated it! Waste of time.
DeleteStarted watching 'Gift' on ROC,so interesting .
ReplyDeleteIt is gifted, not gift. And it's very addictive.
DeleteYou are right @ 16:50,I almost went late for rehearsal today cos I was watching the catch up
DeleteWaiting to see omo ghetto
ReplyDeleteBridgerton was worth it and the sex scenes were πππ
ReplyDeleteWorth it if accent and bourgeois life is what you are about. It’s the shittest, hyped series I’ve seen recently.
Delete@anon 19.54... Hater alert spotted
Delete@anon 19:54, everything doesn't have to be serious to be enjoyed. A greasy burger and fries, and a five course gourmet meal both do the same thing, satisfy the stomach. I am just happy to see a Black woman have the the most successful show in the history of Netflix. So yeah, i'mma continue to eat up Bridgerton and enjoy it for all its seasons. I ain't ashamed to say I loved it and may go ahead and rewatch season one.
DeleteI won't say Shittiest, I would say OVERHYPED, I finished the series and was still waiting for the MIND BLOWING PARTπππ
DeleteIt was an okay series sha
I want to see Omo ghetto badly but Funke has totally refused to put it on Netflix oh.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly π
DeleteShe doesn't want it ok netflix because she knows once it gets there, it would be on many sites for easy download. My opinion
DeleteMy people , please can you suggest sweet nollywood that I can download for this weekend , I have plEnty data that will expire tomorrow, please suggest any lovely nollywood movie for me , either romantic, or any one biko
ReplyDeleteDownload Citation or Oloture.You will enjoy both.Ie if you haven't seen them before
DeleteJemimah the trophy wife, coming from insanity, new money, quam money, Mustapha, Austerity...
DeleteWhere I can download Quam's money??
DeleteI saw omo ghetto the saga yesterday at the cinema, I love the movie and i didn't regret watching it, unlike Alakada reloaded which is so dry, toyin likes over doing thingsthings.
ReplyDeleteNo comparison between day and night o
DeleteFunke killed that omo ghetto the saga
Totally worth the watch.
I need nice nollwood movie to watch, And what site can one download or stream from apart from youtube
ReplyDeleteHello,to download Nollywood movies;go to your Appstore and search for "Nigerian Movies Latest Nollywood"..
DeleteIt has a green logo and you would and you would see the name "Olayinka Adedokun";it's an app for 9jarock..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Game on on ndanitv is really nice, is all about relationship, how two people might be a relationship but definitely not on the same page, especially in the case of osaze and tega girl is selfish
ReplyDeleteChai, make una help us specify the type of movie or if it series. And the type of wood be it nolly,bolly,holly etc. To help narrow the search bikonu
ReplyDeleteStill reading my Game of Thrones ( I'm on the 4th book now), thank God I watched season 1, helping me to attach faces to the characters as I read.
ReplyDeleteI may be tempted to go complete watching the movie when I'm through with the novels.
I don't usually do series but I just finished watching MERLIN(old series). I stumbled on it by accident,but I must confess that it is captivating and addictive. (That is if you are into epic-medieval-magic-fantasy)
DeleteI had to save the last eisode because I didn't want it to end. I got too attached to the characters.
It's been days now and I still feel so sad it has ended. It's the same feeling I get when I finish reading a good book. I miss looking forward night times when my kids go to bed so I can watch. I have tried searching for related series but nothing seems to interest me. I miss my MERLIN. Someone suggested CURSED, but no more series for me for now, abeg I no want heartbreaks! Let me just stick to films.
Yeah I watched Merlin years ago but never finished, Came across it again a couple of months ago and decided to binge watch it. I loved it until the very end because I completely forgot that Arthur had to die according to the legend. Needless to say, I was totally sad for a couple of days.
DeleteHaven't finished watching Merlin oooh, I'll check netflix
DeletePirates....sideeyes at some people ππ
ReplyDeleteSweetdee...I'm looking at you with sideeyes ooo.π
DeleteShebi na 'dat Stagnetti' pirates u dey watchπ€£π€£
The White Tiger
ReplyDeleteGreenleaf (Series) is good too
Two weeks in lagos
ReplyDeleteStronger than yesterday