These three Naija women Mercy Eke (Big brother Naija season 4 winner) Iyabo Ojo (Actress and Tik tok specialist) and Annie Idibia (actress and wife to popular singer Tuface) had the best Valentine themed photos posted on Instagram on Sunday...
*Side eyes at those who were half naked on beds*
Ladies in red ♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteThey'll look very lovely ☺️☺️π
Annie's own is beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteYeah. So lovely.
DeleteAnnie’s outfit is the best for me, it goes with her skin color ππππ₯π₯π₯
ReplyDelete@ 1st pic ππππ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ³π³π³
Cleanse your soul,d girl has done nothing to u,u don't know her personally, avoid her post to stay sane, u could have ended ur comment with d 1st paragraph,receive peace
DeleteAnn's color is so fine
DeleteAnnie nailed it
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
I love Mercy's outfit more...I am not digging Iyabo Ojo's outfit at all...
ReplyDeleteIyabo Ojo's dress is also beautiful, but it doesn't sit well on her. It's just that she looks razz no matter what she wears.
ReplyDeleteTrue.Iyabo always looks local and razz.i just don't like her nose.Her and Alex unusual no matter what they were.That mgbeke look is still there.
DeleteAtimes age does its own on you, she does not pull that classy look for me. Plus bleaching cream too on her skin
DeleteI love Annie's outfit,beautifulπππππ.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics,Ladies in Red
ReplyDeletePls where's Mercy
ReplyDeleteThe first and second pics
DeleteStella? The rest of you. I ask again? Are you sure your eyes are not seeing double? Where is Mercy in these pictures please?
DeleteIt's mercy's gown for me,
ReplyDeleteIyabo ojoπ€
I think this is Annie's best look ever.
Annie looks so good, I am not feeling the hair on iyabo
ReplyDeleteAnnie dress for me, lovely. They all look good but the nakedness sha.
ReplyDeleteI could swear that was Cardi B up there. Mercy when was the last time you looked this flawless? π²π².
ReplyDeleteDamn she absolutely ate the look upπ₯π
Iyabo came through too, she slayed.
Annie can never get it right, maybe it's a curseπ€·♀️. One can't deny the truth that she's a beautiful woman tho.
Annie got this right for me, iyabobojo didn't
DeleteAre you really serious about Iyabo Ojo dear anon? Her complete look is a total smash. Can't say same for Annie but to each their own.
DeleteWith that nude material that is not her skin shade.
Delete13:42, the shade of red is not for her skin type too. What's with the turban and the ear ring? Sequine materials don't need dramas around them because they are already naturally drama queens that needs no rival. I just feel the dress will look better on a light skinned voluptuous woman. Just picture the dress on someone like Caroline Hutchin.
DeleteIyabo razz
ReplyDeleteAnnie 2nd picture tasteful
First 2 delusions of grandeur money but not graceful or elegant
Mercy is that you...so flawless. A good bleaching cream can do wonders
ReplyDelete.
I don't know what ya'll saying,iyabo's look is the best.
ReplyDeleteI don't know as well.
DeleteIyabo's is the best.
Annie's front upper view isπ but the second pics isπ