Sunday, February 07, 2021
36 comments:
Hahahahhaha women and extra alertness for their husband phone enhhhhhhπ π π π π
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
DeleteWahala for who get time.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you!
DeleteLMFAO π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ This is so true. Am on this table o. It's exhausting sha
ReplyDeleteSha no give yourself heart attack. It's not worth it. If you die now, the same chick go come your funeral.
DeleteVery exhausting. Don't bother yourself
DeleteAnd the husband will marry the chick in less than 6 months with excuse of needing someone to take care of the children and his family and friends will support him.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ I don't agree with this though.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ snoop gangs always alert at phone vibration...
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteUn necessarily headache π€ ππ₯΄
ReplyDelete☺
ReplyDeleteIt could have been more funnier, if it were to be alarm... Who husband fone help.. No be all married men be husband, some na title he be for them, just like cheif Emeka, Mr Emeka etc.
ReplyDeleteAlert will clear sleep for women wey choose to be fools for some men.. Wake up woman, know your worth.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWhen am not done answering my calls, no time meh
ReplyDeleteHmm!!!! Na so we dey hear.πππ
DeleteI can sleep through it all
ReplyDeleteAnything that could make me loose sleep is surely strong enough to take my life.
Deleteπππππ€£π€£ this one Nah
ReplyDeleteLmao.Umu nwanyi.I love my gender abeg ππ.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteNo be lie oπ€ππ¬
ReplyDeleteLol... this is funny
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteLol it's true. For me it's not even about side chics, coz omo the part of the world where I live, them no dey see side chic oh. But I elongate my ear when his phone rings because of his extended family gist. I want to hear who is doing what and whose wife is the topic for that month hahahahaa. SO I wake up to hear gossip. Sometimes if I'm not even sleeping I will come close to where he is answering the call and be doing like I am arranging things and cleaning dust hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππ Kaai, amibo will not kill you o. Mrs arranger, weh done ma!
Deleteπ π€£ π
ReplyDeleteNothing in this world can come between me and my sleep, absolutely nothing!
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ππππ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
I don’t have time for my husbands phone. I can’t give myself hypertension and he is having fun. Abeg na to face my work and children o. I invest my money well,
ReplyDeleteWork hard and teach my children about God. My peace of mind is very important to me. Not giving anyone the keys to my happiness.
Anon 20.50 where do you live wey no side chick. Tell us that your husband is not into side chicks simple. Women find it very hard to complement faithful husbands, but easy to abuse all men because of their unfaithful husband.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ