If one or all of these harvested comments doesn't not make you laugh, you need Jesus!
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
27 comments:
Sdk no day carry last!, BlackBerry 's ghost yarn made me laugh so hard, Windors castle Windsor 's change ohh #800!!! I laughed so well.
ReplyDeletehahahah both huge and tiny, Jesus!!! i laugh in panya
ReplyDeleteπ€£πππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£ @ let us scare ourselves
ReplyDeleteI think Fan Emmanuel should be given an award for best funny comments.
ReplyDeleteAnd I love the way she code mix abi na code switch.
She deserves it seriously
DeleteSo true!!!
DeleteVery funny lady
Seriously. fan should be studies
DeleteI laughed so hard. She is very funny. Pele o Fan.
Deleteππππ
ReplyDeleteBlackberry my favourite Bv ❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteSee who made it to funny comments. I want to dedicate this to my family and friends, all my well wishers. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteCongrats o
Deleteππ€£ππ€£π congratulations oh!
DeleteAbi oooooo
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooooooo@ Tenny , the gojos lady.... Fan Emmanuel, you don't disappoint...
ReplyDeleteBlackberry,your mouth ehn!!!Hahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteSdk no dey carry last!, BlackBerry 's ghost yarn made me laugh so hard, Windors castle Windsor 's change ohh #800!!! I laughed as well. Blog visitors you rock
ReplyDeleteπππ bv fan our presido..doing her thing π
ReplyDeleteLol at the spelling of gojos, gawjosπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteChioma Jesus with the body of Nicki Minaj una too funny
What do you mean by gojos or gawjos?
DeleteStaring at the space for 800 got me. I would have sat down dere incase they pass the route againπ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππrelax no stresse! In fact I will help you offππππππ
ReplyDeleteBv castle you made me had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteYeah it's true