Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner is a year older today February 18th......
Thursday, February 18, 2021
27 comments:
I love you baby!
ReplyDeleteThe last photo wasn't necessary tho.
Happy birthday.
I love her a lot too.
DeleteThe last picture wasn't necessary.
Happy birthday Beautiful Anna
The last picture was classless.
DeleteMany happy returns of the day gorgeous Anna 🥳🎉🎂🥰💕
Happy birthday beautiful girl, I wish you the best year yet. Grow and shine mama!
ReplyDeleteThe finest of them all❣️❣️❣️
ReplyDeleteBeautifulgirl,
ReplyDeleteClean pictures!
Dear Flavour, please stay away.
E be like say SDK tailor dey isolation center. Wetin photographer eyes dey see for photo bomb abi na shoot ehn! Happy birthday beautiful co-parent. God bless you today and always. Nmasinachi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ms Banner.... fulfilled years ahead
DeleteI WAS JUST ABOUT TO COMPLIMENT HER THAT SHE WAS ALL COVERED UP AND THEN I SAW TH LAST PIC. DEAR WOMEN MUST YOU ALL BE SCANTILY CLAD? GOSH....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊 Omalicha.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anna... February babes (especially Aquarius😀😀😉😉😉) are too fine man!!
ReplyDeleteSee what flavour is enjoying alone choi. Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ms. Banner
ReplyDeleteTueh!No decent woman anymore, let me go and cover my wife with the blood of God🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteIf only they are as smart as they look...More of what's in your HEAD than what's in between your legs sweetheart, going forward.
ReplyDeleteImagine this chic as a pilot, Naval officer or captain of a ship. Imagine this chic even as a commissioned officer et al. If only gorgeous WOMEN know how powerful they are? If only they know how far they can go in life, who's is FLAVOUR to smell your lane?
Happy Birthday though...I hope you turn the pages and focus MORE on YOU...YOU and YOU.
BREAK BARRIERS ....BREAK THE MOLD for you should be dining with KINGS.
You how smart are you?
DeleteThe last picture ... na for Flavour
ReplyDeleteIs it possible that some naija men also use jazz to get a babe? How on Earth did flavor reduce this woman to a baby mama? The things penis has caused ehh.. Happy birthday gorgeous Anna,May the common sense God has given you lately always guide you.
ReplyDeleteMost women are attracted to fame, money and power.
DeleteHappy birthday ANNA
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful lady. Happy birthday deary.
ReplyDeleteSuch a pretty girl. HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Anna
ReplyDeleteBeauty overload, happy birthday Anna Banner
ReplyDeleteIt’s the scantily clad picture for me! I love it!!