Live your best life!
Monday, February 22, 2021
21 comments:
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThelma π♀️
DeleteIheoma looking like a trans gender.
DeleteI cn see fada fada tooπππ
Please who is the lady called Thelma? Haba π©π©π©π©.
DeleteSome people will wear anything and rock it but what u've worn is a No No and who are the wicked souls that snapped that picture and made her post it π©π©π©
Had to look at the name again, thought it was a guy playing and catching fun πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
Thelma BBN housemate from Mercy Eke set
DeleteFor a moment I thought that Thelma person was a cross dresser. RMD my kind of guy.
ReplyDeleteThe Tivbabe
same way I mistook for someone with sense..we all make mistakes..π
DeleteMe too she looks like a dude!
DeleteSee how Thelma dressed up like DjCuppy.
ReplyDeleteShe just remembered she bought the skirt for Christmas but did not wear it then.
Delete@Thelma, why una dey tanda with bent leg like say una dey wait for dance?ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures, Mercy is a beauty. I don't understand Thelma's appearance
ReplyDeleteTania is such a beauty......
ReplyDeleteBroda shaggy my heart code I too love you like Copied Assignment....
Mary Remmy and husband una cute.
Obi Cubana fine man, someone should please link me to him for business purpose only ooo..
Mercy, is that a reply to what Iyabo Ojo said abt una for industry??.
Abeg Wetin Thelma wear bayi??
Thelma looks like an mgbeke feeling funky mercy aigbe wore her kind of flared skirt but look how she pulled it off effortlesly chic.
ReplyDeleteTacha is a beautiful woman o.
ReplyDeleteThe Thelma person looks like a blend of J boggy and James Brown.
ReplyDeleteThe Tivbabe
I just love he this Mercy's gown. So good on her.Will be good on me too
ReplyDelete@mofe I'm so grateful to God for another chance to live. Thank you Jehovah.
ReplyDeleteMaryππππππ
ReplyDeleteThelma's fashion 'wupuru awupu, looking like a park ticket collector
ReplyDeleteChip see love, Mary and her husband looks good, wish I can hang out with my husband too but he is not that type of person