Fab Friday....
Friday, February 19, 2021
33 comments:
When did zlatan serve?
ReplyDeleteAwww look at Stella and her baby, cute photo.
Adekunle looks nice 🙂
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteNazo your statement is the truth.
DeleteZlatan na Ghost Corper🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteDid he even finish school abi all na cruise.
AG Zaddy is looking Fabulous...Hot Hot🔥🔥
Cute Nabila💚💚
Ike looks a lot like Michael Jordan
ReplyDeleteCharles, no come out tomorrow say you be gay o, Nazo Una dey shock pesin anyhow o
ReplyDeleteOh wow...Stella married so young. Now I understand why she may have made some wrong decisions during and after her loss. Couldn't have been easy at that age to mentally process and understand the responsibilities that came her way. Hmmm. God has however blessed her in raising those girls. it is not easy raising kids with both parents let alone one. In every situation, God always sends a silver lining. Best wishes to her in the future.
ReplyDeleteOmotola, Omoni etc married at the age of 18
Delete@lillysimple
DeleteThe two people you mentioned, did they loss their husbands at a young age
Lol @18!
DeleteBut they didn't lose their husbands to the cold hands of death
Delete20:13, stay and be asking the airhead questions
DeleteYou are areal airhead @ Lillysimple.
DeleteCongrats Zlatan
ReplyDeleteStella Damascus and daughter 😘
Uche Elendu and daughter 😘
Aww, See Zlatan. Congrats deary.🤝
ReplyDeleteAG baiby with the look.
Nazo, you shuolda shown your nipple too nau. You've always been a beauty by the way.
Charles would actually make a fine woman,he resemblance "ndi nne mama"😊
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBabyboosky abi bobrisky I dey hail o.
DeleteI hail pass,abeg wetin consign me with bobrisky?
DeleteAnon so fucking what if she bears Bobrisky?
DeleteAnonymous abi na unknown gone wrong..why u come delete ur comment @babyboosky abi bobrisky
DeleteAnon,if e too pain you,that transformer wey dey you junction,go hug am🙄🙄
DeleteStella Damasus hanhan .madam small small dey lie.
ReplyDeleteIn 2000 you were 29. Ex alumni of Anglican girls school Asaba salutes you.
You mean she is almost 50 now? haba, fear GOD oo.
DeleteYes last born the anon is right..she's almost 50.make she dey there dey lie.
DeleteWonderful Personalities. I will be like you all when I grow up.
ReplyDeleteAddylove did u just wrote that for writing sake abi u mean am..u will be like all of them when u grow up..as in u will be like Stella Damascus,snatching ur friends hubby and also being a serial wife and also claiming 40 when actually u are 50?
DeleteU will also be like Nabila fash that hubby is dusgracing up and down.Abi na uche elendu own u go be like..see Addylove instead of being like all if them when u grow up,u better remain where u dey now.
Well done Zlatan.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh...is it laziness or lack of originality? I don't understand how almost all Nigerian comedians now feel that to be funny, you have to dress in female clothes and act feminine. If you don't have materials to be a comedian, abeg hang your boots. There are other career paths asides being musicians or comedians mbok.
ReplyDelete23.29 breath, they are not the "causer" of your problem. There is an Ngozi challenge wear people for scarf like her.
DeleteObviously, you don't know Charles Inojie.
DeleteGoodly good