Make sure what you do is a product of your own conclusion....
Thursday, February 18, 2021
33 comments:
Jim Iyke is just the female version of Toke, they dont get tired of dressing up for photos.
ReplyDeleteJuliet, your knee cap was photoshopped away!
DeleteWaje, is that really you??
Women dey marry o.
ReplyDeleteI looked at that picture of Oritsefunmi for a whole minute.
There’s nothing that will make me marry someone like that. No matter the money. I don’t even have friends like that.
And he is abusive, and has a bad attitude on top.
Lol, are you me, is me you ๐
DeleteTheres always someone for someone, that's same way another person wont come close to your love interest.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐♀️
Delete17:33 you are as blunt as an unsharpened knife like me. No apologies on your behalf.
With all this description up here this is triple wร hรกlร for whoever married him. Look scary, attitude killing and untop everything beating.
DeleteMy dear the thing taya me. Women dey try. #spotremover#
DeleteEven as a guy, i looked at his picture,I don't have friends that dress like that and I can't, he look so unkempt.
DeleteFirst pic is all I see ๐๐๐๐๐ Ansa nwa chaiiiiii see that sunglasses ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ her skin and that hermes birkin’s bag is all I see
ReplyDeleteDorathy fine skin ๐ kudos to my Nengi Pengi ๐
Why are you giving Nengi accolades for Dorathy's fine skin?
DeleteGeneQueen!๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteDorothy living the baby girl life as it should be๐
Jim my boo...chocolate just the way I like my ice creams ๐ค๐
My QUEEN ๐๐.
ReplyDeleteJust look at her, She's so graceful and beautiful. Can't Waite to finally know that which you've been up to. ❤️❤️❤️❤️๐
Genny nwa๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteVee looking good๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGenny too cute
ReplyDeleteDorathy life na for enjoyment
Vee you are beautiful.
Genny all the way! After Genny, others follow.
ReplyDeleteStella come kuku put her picture as number one
DeleteGenny is all I see.
ReplyDeleteDorathy, Vee, Waji are beautiful ๐๐. Dayoamusa looks like Bobbrisky. Jim and Mike are handsome. They're all doing well for themselves.
ReplyDeleteThis is the first thing that came to my mind about Dayo had to look at the name
DeleteDorothy in private jet already lol Small girl big God
ReplyDeleteCutie's everywhere
ReplyDeleteVEE my bae looking good
ReplyDeleteStella be keeping us up to date๐๐๐ don't bother loving in Instagram again cos I know Stella no dey disappoint
If julieJ Ibrahim looks just like tgatib real life, then she is edible
ReplyDeleteIt's Genny's hair for me ....UGLY
ReplyDeleteVery rough looking hair
DeleteGenevieve so beautiful. I love you scara
ReplyDeleteIts Genevieve for me, anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteGenny is a baby girl for life
ReplyDeleteNggold
Genny
ReplyDeleteGenevieve cruising PJ on a steady but doesn't post on her IG wall except her story .. Lol, there are levels to this Class shit
ReplyDeleteWhat's the difference between insta story and her IG Page? Yimu...All na same ni ooo,you post for page or story na the same thing,its still show off