It is another face of in house news competition and we have so many beautiful people aiming for the win.........
Please you can only vote for one person using a valid ID........
SALMA
EGO
BEATRICE
TINU
*******************************************************+
MERCY
CJ
MICHELLE
JULIET
********************************************************************************
AYOMIDE
The winner will get cash while the others will get data............
Remember that everyone is a winner!!
Ego
ReplyDeleteSalma...
DeleteSalma
DeleteSalma. Babe you're beautiful.
DeleteI vote for salma
DeleteSalma
DeleteSalma,we go share the money when you win oooh......
DeleteI vote Salma. Abeg make una count my vote, I've been an Anonymous on this blog since day 1 😂😂😂😂
DeleteSalma
DeleteTinu hot die but Salma is beautiful!.
DeleteTinu
DeleteI vote for salma and Tinu
DeleteSalma 😍😍😍
DeleteSalma
DeleteEgo
Tinu
You ladies are beautiful 😍😍
I vote for Salma
I vote Mitchele...
DeleteBlack diamond....
Salma, you are breathtaking 🥰🥳😘😍
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma and CJ
Ego
DeleteBeatrice
Ayomide oh! oh mg,you're such a breathe of fresh air! I love your shoe,dress,bag..is that a tie on your neck? O lololo! blow me away baiby!
DeleteYou have my vote..take all of it haney!
The rest of you are also beautiful/handsome. This competition is lit!
I vote Salma
DeleteI vote for Michelle!
DeleteGosh! See beauty eeeeh
Hi
DeleteSalma.
DeleteI vote beatrice
DeleteSalma ooooo
ReplyDeleteYour beauty is captivating.
Beautiful people,I vote Salma,Tinu send your pix for the next competition,I will vote for you,'aswearugad' you're foine.
DeleteSalma
DeleteSalma
DeleteEgo
Salma!!!!!!!!
DeleteVery beautiful set of people.😍😍
ReplyDeleteI vote for Salma.
Confused 😕 me.. Everyone is beautiful and nice pics.
DeleteSalma get my vote for today. 💖💖💖💖
They are all bitiful' but my choice is Salma.
ReplyDeleteSalma
DeleteMy vote goes to Salma..
ReplyDeleteI VOTE SALMA.....
ReplyDeleteStruggle between Salma and Tinu... Ooohhh!
ReplyDeleteSalma it is.
Na real struggle oo. Tinu is so fine too
DeleteVery fine with shape! I just weak
DeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma and Michelle! Fine fine people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWe get fine fine ladies here ooo! Chai! I wish I was a man ooo. Salma you have my vote,carry goooooooo!
ReplyDeleteSALMA
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, Ego for me
ReplyDelete😍😍😍😍😍.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful collection today Stells😍.
It's BV Salma, BV Ego and BV Juliet for me.
BV Salma slightly looking like a bi- racial beauty, she's so beautiful.
Biko all the women on today's segment are fine ass women😍😍.
One vote only.
DeleteYours is nullified.
Ok thanks for notifying me.
DeleteBiko i am absolutely voting for SALMA. She too fine.
Salma will you marry me?
😄 Chisom eeeh. She's just too beautiful! She looks like Sophie Alakija.
DeleteYour eyes though. They can pass as siblings i tell you.
DeleteBv Salma
ReplyDeleteSDK blog indeed has it all. See beautiful ladies and handsome guy. Am confused on who to vote.
ReplyDeleteLet me vote for EGO and be going.
Salma
ReplyDeleteI vote SALMA
ReplyDeleteAyomide aka Adire Classic
ReplyDelete2nd vote Michelle
3rd Ego
Invalid vote.
DeleteChoose one only.
Ayomide
DeleteSalma and Ego its a tie
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and handsome faces of SDK blog ✌️✌️
ReplyDeleteVoting ends at midnight
Kindly obey my boss' instructions
"Please you can only vote for one person using a valid ID"
CJ, will you be my val? Talk true true, I’m in Canada, but we can have something, I’ll file you. I will come to Nigeria to marry you, you are my type, ebony, slim looking handsome man, if you are game, contact Sdk
DeleteCJ get in here see wife waiting for you
DeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteSalma! Salma! You got my vote babe
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteOmg beautiful people everywhere,it's the green on green for me,BEATRICE off course,then CJ🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑
ReplyDeleteMICHELLE sooo beautiful...I vote.
ReplyDeleteVery lovely photos.... Beautiful people. Wish I could vote for y'all. My vote goes to Salma, her beauty is refreshing😍😍.
ReplyDeleteSalma!
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful dear
I vote SALMA
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Salma..chaiiii
ReplyDeleteI vote for Salma
Salma
ReplyDeleteSalma for the win
ReplyDeleteYo! Salma are you single? Can you date an Igbo guy?
ReplyDeleteSalma ignore this person with all your might.
DeleteIgbo guy can you marry a Muslim?
DeleteSalma it is. Salma please marry my brother.
ReplyDeleteTinu would have been it for me but she covered her eyes
ReplyDeleteSalma looks like that Hausa Actress..Wow breathtaking followed by Beatrice, Ego, Michelle and CJ.
ReplyDeleteRahma Sadau
DeleteSalma,u are beautiful. you have my vote
ReplyDeleteSalma you are beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteSalma you have my vote.
See beautiful beautiful 😍 ❤ 💕 💖 😘 ♥ 😍 ladies
Beatrice with a lovely smile.
Salma
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteBeatrice
ReplyDeleteAyomide, love your complexion, you are beautiful! But I vote for mercy haba and Juliet, since you guys won't see them
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteSalma for me
ReplyDeleteSALMA
ReplyDeleteTinu is looking like Nkoli Nwansukka. I vote Tinu.
ReplyDeleteSalma issa fine woman.
They all look beautiful
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteSalma and Tinu
ReplyDeleteSalma you are beautiful 😍. Liz
ReplyDeleteLike!!!
DeleteI vote Salma.
ReplyDeleteTinu and Ayomide beautiful as well.
I vote Salma
ReplyDeleteIt's Salma for me😍
ReplyDeleteSalma is a dime,a dozen...a babe and more. I vote for Salma.
ReplyDeleteI vote Michelle her melanin is gorgeous.
Lolll English hard sha,but no be here you suppose practice, dime a dozen means 'so plentiful as to be valueless'
DeleteBuahahahahahahaha
Anon kmt.
DeleteSalma you are valuable.
DeleteBeautiful people everywhere!!!😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteThere’s this exceptional beauty traditional dresses/attire give aswearugud😫
Salma gets my vote❤️
Oh I see it's just one vote? Salma it is then.
ReplyDeleteSalma o you are beautiful I love your dress
ReplyDeleteSalma my sister name
Michelle😘.
ReplyDeleteI VOTE SALMA😍😘
ReplyDeleteSalma you are beautiful and I like your the picture scene.
ReplyDeleteEgo i like your outfit.
But Salma got my vote
Salma for the win.
Salma is very beautiful. Infact all of you did well
ReplyDeleteI vote Juliet. I just love something about you.
I vote Salma nd Beatrice
ReplyDeleteSalma sha
ReplyDeleteBeatrice
ReplyDeleteTinu has my vote Biko akwaugo nwa
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. So hard to pick one
ReplyDeleteSalma
Salma
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. I can't vote Biko. See how beautiful everyone looks. I vote you all(I know this vote won't count). Can't bring myself to vote just one person
ReplyDeleteI VOTE SALMA
ReplyDeleteSalma is it for me. all covered and beautiful...You look like fulani babe
ReplyDeleteSalma and Beatrice
ReplyDeleteSalma 😍🤩😍
ReplyDeleteSalma is stunning
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma.
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
I vote Mercy.
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteIt's Salma for me.
ReplyDeleteSalma..
ReplyDeleteChap Salma. Yaushe zan turo? 😊😁
ReplyDeleteSo you sef like better thing🙄
DeleteSalsa jump and pass
DeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteAll of you are too beautiful, mehn
ReplyDeleteSALMA for me
CJ
ReplyDeleteSalma
I vote Salma and Beatrice
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteI can’t vote cos I’m anon, so I’m just here at add a comment.
ReplyDeleteMichelle is the most beautiful for me.
She will be hot cake with white men in Europe.
She has the African looks and colour that they like.
Her colour is amazing and she has the looks of a supermodel.
She would look so regal with a hair that shows off her high cheekbones and long neck.
Michelle, change your hair. Focus on hairstyles that will not cover your neck and cheekbones.
You are beautiful.
Salma
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Salma
ReplyDeleteMercy and Salma
ReplyDeleteStella pls connect me with salma. I have found my future wife
ReplyDeleteSalma have my vote
Juliet
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteSalman you have my vote
ReplyDeleteThis one Hard ooo
ReplyDeleteI vote for Salma
I vote SALMA.
ReplyDeleteGirl is Fine !!
I vote beatrice for her lovely smile
ReplyDeleteIts Salma and Mercy for me
ReplyDeleteSalma: Very fine woman, plus picture is too clean
Mercy: My fellow melanin woman. You're beautiful
All ya beautiful people.. but #Tinu
ReplyDeleteSALMA. she's so fineee
ReplyDeleteBeatrice jo jo jo
ReplyDeletei vote salma
ReplyDeleteSalma is a bae
ReplyDeleteI vote goes to salma
Salma ,I vote salma
ReplyDeleteI vote for Michelle.
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to beautiful Salma
ReplyDeleteI vote SALMA.one of my favourite hausa names.I have never met an ugly Salma.
ReplyDeleteI vote Salma
ReplyDeleteEgo got my vote
ReplyDeleteThis is really competitive.
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteAyomide
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteSalma all the way! Too much sauce. 😍
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteSalma, of course!
ReplyDeleteSalma
ReplyDeleteI vote for salma