Wonders shall never end!
Mr Jackson Ude is a Global Peace Ambassador, a Strategic Communication expert, Investigative Journo, Hunter of Corrupt Politicians in Nigeria.
Nigeria lack so many social amenities
ReplyDeleteyet politicians are investing public funds oversea.I am tired of Nigeria politicians, infact everything about Nigeria.
Deltans have high percentage of poor families (polygamous) on record.
ReplyDeleteSee their money.
Okay naπ€£ππππ na me get am
ReplyDeleteI don't think that amount can acquire that structure up there maybe some flats in the building.
ReplyDeleteRead again. That’s why reading is very essential.
DeletePlease go back and read to understand
DeleteAn apartment in a high rise building in Dubai is 2-3 bedroom lounge. The man is alleged of buying one flat for $722,570. Total amount should be close to a million dollar if you add property tax.
DeleteLearn to read please. It is clearly stated that he bought a luxury appartment in the building.
DeleteUna no dey read. Luxury apartment, luxury flat is what he bought.
DeleteIt is clearly stated that he bought an apartment in the Marsa Dubai plaza. Nobody said anything about him buying the entire building.
DeleteAnon 11:25, Please read...I heard it’s a good thing...
DeleteCertainly not! Just an apartment(suite) in the block of building.
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π 11:55, you very well, lol!
DeleteZero chills!
This people steal money and don't invest in Nigeria, isn't it obvious that they too know the country can never get better hence their quest in securing a bright future for their generations? What kind of wickedness is this?
ReplyDeleteHe has been saving for itπ
ReplyDeleteWell done Jackson Ude, keep exposing ndα» ori nα» na gα»α»menti.
ReplyDeleteJackson ude the Lord is your strength.
ReplyDeleteSee jack abi wetin be your stupid name, you clearly are not a journalist cos if you did your research, you would have known that Dr Emu has been wealthy before joining the Gov, he served under Uduaghan but resigned cos of integrity. He is not poor. Even stella join politics tomorrow now, dem go call her thief.This is so sick of us Nigerians. Do you know how much Dr Emu collects to speak? Una dey craze