Extremely poor naira! I need to change naira to pounds because I have an exam in UK. The exchange rate keeps increasing I wanted to change some money in December but a friend told me that exchange will reduce after christmas I'm regretting not changing some money when it was 610 I heard it's now 645 sef Internatonal travel these days costs an arm and a leg because of the quarantine and covid test
Hmmmmm this is high. Indian embassy fee of $252 is N115,920 per person. Damn!!! And I don’t want to leave my baby behind to be taken care of by anyone π₯. God come to our aid cuz She really has to go for checkup.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I rep gala and bobo
ReplyDeleteπ this is funny and saddening☹.
ReplyDeleteI just don't understand
Hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteTwo tasteless gala is the worth.
Naija our country
Gala is even N60 for one now sef
DeleteDollar is up to 480.
ReplyDeletePlease what is "rep," I wonder at Naija slangs. πππππ
ReplyDeleteRepresent
DeletePounds any day baby!
ReplyDeleteExtremely poor naira!
ReplyDeleteI need to change naira to pounds because I have an exam in UK.
The exchange rate keeps increasing
I wanted to change some money in December but a friend told me that exchange will reduce after christmas
I'm regretting not changing some money when it was 610
I heard it's now 645 sef
Internatonal travel these days costs an arm and a leg because of the quarantine and covid test
How much do you want to change , I can do you a big favour.
DeleteVery poor something. Poor and annoying. Lord help us.
ReplyDeleteZimbabwe dollars saying Hello from the next door.
ReplyDeleteVery poor something. Poor and annoying. Lord help us.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm this is high. Indian embassy fee of $252 is N115,920 per person. Damn!!! And I don’t want to leave my baby behind to be taken care of by anyone π₯. God come to our aid cuz She really has to go for checkup.
ReplyDeletewretchedly poor
ReplyDeleteDollar is 48,500