Crooner Duncan might posted an audio on his Instagram and alleged that his Estranged wife Vivian confessed to taking him to a Jazz place...........
Stella's Blog has the text from the audio.
In the audio confession, Duncan Mighty's estranged wife allegedly said..
"I called my sister that I have been dreaming of you cheating lately. She then told me that she will take me to somewhere tomorrow. So the next day she came with my mum, we went to the woman's place, I told the woman that I want my husband to love me like he used to do before. She then said my husband is distracted with a woman. I don't ask who the other woman is.
She then instructed me to go home, that when you come I should sweep the floor, come with your shorts. The chairs was for me to get my position back. The other things she said I wouldn't know how to get it, and that mama would get them that I should pay five hundred and eighty something naira to do an assignment. I gave mama the money and I forgot about it .
Some weeks later, when I complained to her about how you were behaving in Enugu she said at least I would have completed what that woman told me, which I abandoned."
Audio Ends.
*Duncan Mighty please let this woman move on, If she Jazzed you, you didnt die. If you want to post proof, please revert to video so we can see her making this confession....Even this Audio will not be admissible in court.
Wahala for who marry agbero
ReplyDeleteSis!!
DeleteShe stays, he pummel her.
She leaves, he accuse her of jazz.
That woman is living in bondage.
Lol
DeleteThis man is just a very bitter agbero ahan. How can a man just be bitching up and down like this.
DeleteShe should have left a long time ago. I pity her sha. Such a manipulative soul
Delete🤣
DeleteN580k for jazz???
DeleteThe love potion obviously didnt work. All these Prophetess abi mamalawo are just cashing out and defrauding desperate women.
Duncan why didnt u keep dis audio to urself and family;what are u tryin to prove to d public who will only mock u.
Divorce her and move on in peace, there are kids involved.
This is sensitive for SM.
I doubt he is the kind of guy that can be reasoned with Beds and roses.
DeleteDuncan Mighty, zukwanike. Drawing a case like ogbono soup Mtcgeww...
ReplyDeleteThe institution of marriage has been totally vandalised. It's heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo... Ah ah! This man sent this stuff last month, last two months an now this month! Na monthly subscription? Oga! Go and rest na! Shuuuu...!
ReplyDeleteLol @Na monthly subscription
DeleteThe man matter taya peron, I swear.
Can he just stop all these, Biko?
LMFAOO!! 🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 As in ehhhhh
DeleteLol
DeletePretty Patience
😂😂😂😂😂😂Anon Kee me oo
DeleteMonthly subscription lol
DeleteI think his friends or family should prevail on him to let go. A woman doing you wrong shouldn’t be the end of the world, like Stella said, just let go and move on
ReplyDeleteYeye!
ReplyDeleteSomebody should please give this guy a job. I think he is starting to lose it. Would have given him one, but only sane people work for me.
ReplyDelete##The Tivbabe##
I honestly need one. Help a sister
DeleteIf a wife makes the husband who is supposed to love her to love her
ReplyDeleteIs there something really wrong with it?
She makes poor decisions but in the long run, she didn't want you to cheat on her. Duncan Mig, come out with the truth and introduce the new girl. Stop beating around the bush.
A good husband will reassure her of his love. An agbero husband will not let us rest.
Smart move
You are doing all this so if you introduce the new girl, we will not bash her. Go and take care of your kids.
How can we prove you didn't doctor this?
We remember how you battered this woman yet she stayed.
Wisdom will not kill you
DeleteNobody will believe him because it's coming from a man let her send in the clips smh.
ReplyDeleteValid point.
DeleteNa wao
ReplyDeleteNa dis type of man go soon post his new wife and baby.
ReplyDeleteFear psychopaths like Duncan Mighty. The moment they loose control of their prey they can go crazy. The woman should be very careful cos he might make an attempt on her life.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again Narcissit come join. As my sister just escape one with a devilish, curse and yahoo family. I pity her say she carry the yahoo boy come abroad already and also put her for thousands of euro debt matter many but God with subdue him he Also dupe myself and husband. Sisters na to pray for our self and children not to meet bad partner with a devilish family.pray hard ooo
DeleteShe really should be careful because he is not sounding sane. She has left and he still brings same news to social media.
DeleteStella does it not occur to you that this Duncan Mighty has gone bananas?
ReplyDeleteBiko bone his audiotapes,he ain't normal.
Something he delved into has messed him up. Wait for more embarrassing news from him in the coming days.
Some mother's do have them'. Hmmm.
This guy is still in love with his ex wife. But this kind of love is a sick one. The lady should be very careful.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
LMAO what a sick pathetic being,Vivian never reply this nigga,glad you fled!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is messing himself up.
ReplyDeleteDuncan ozokwa?It's the people giving him audience that I blame,when they should have since tied him up and bundle him to Yaba left.
ReplyDeleteE DON DO OGA,HABA>......
ReplyDeleteThis guy is in the same gang with Joro Olumofin, can go to the ends of the earth to deal with someone that "offends" them forgetting that the way you handle issues in life tells a lot about your personality and level of maturity.
ReplyDeleteDuncan (I can't attach Mighty to your name any longer though I used to be your fan), we don't believe Vivian was completely innocent and we know her hands might not have been clean but you have shifted public sympathy to her with the way you went about the matter. Please, let go of this issue and focus on building your career and reputation again.
Oya this is the time to use your pacifier and zip it up.
ReplyDeleteStop disturbing us with your marriage woes.
I listened to the audio and the lady speaking seemed scared. You sure the so called confession was not under duress? Your character stinks abeg so It is hard to pity you.
He is cooperating actively with his village people
ReplyDeleteBvs sef,all of them same.Supporting women whether wrong or right.if na woman dey rant like this ,they will say maybe it's her way of grieving leave her
ReplyDeleteWhen men support men it is not a problem to you, so what of it?
DeleteDon't mind them, bunch of hypocrites full of selfish double standards. The same women folks that would be advising that people should speak up are the same folks that would want to shut the man down for voicing out....See them, Even EVE in the bible wasn't this bad
DeleteAnon 17.41 lol where's Dante?
ReplyDeleteAlways against women, why cant you talk ur own and vamoose? Duncan hit this lady, tormenting her with emotional trauma and physical trauma, the photos trended at the time!
DeleteSee duncan, if u taya for women try men? We have two here, who use multiIDs, just 2 that hates women. Pls duncan hook up with them.
Looking forward to duncan dating and inflicting domestic violence on yall womanhating men.
Cus maybe thats what will make u show empathy!