Popular crooner Davido shared a post on how hard life was for him and how he had no money but says now he is on to the Billion things.....
He says hope should never be given up but did not share HOW he made the money he talked about.....
Hmmmm see who liked his post.....stardom has come!
Whatever
ReplyDelete##The Tivbabe##
Abeg bvs, who is ladyKara?
DeleteYeah who is ladykara???
DeleteNice one,good for you all and all the best
ReplyDeleteBaba God, you know my heart desires...my miracle is on the way.
ReplyDeleteRoad to a billionπ how?.
ReplyDeleteHaaa didn't have a billion before? 30billion in the account oπ€ͺ
π π π π π
Billion in π²and not Naira
DeleteThe truth that David is a very very hard working young man can never be taken away from him. Glad his hard works pays him well.
ReplyDeleteVery very true
DeleteWho is the Lady Kara?
Delete@BB, my sister how would i know? She's probably a friend or an upcoming artist. Abeg i nor know ojere.
DeleteAmen bro..
ReplyDeleteAm on my way to my next level too.
Me too oh. On my way as well
DeleteYes ooo next level loading in 5 4 3 2 1 π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteWe have heard, just gettat jor
ReplyDeleteI’ll be in zillions too very soon jare..
Until then, let me be david π€£
Haha.
DeleteIn other words, you're envious of him.
He'll get to a billion mark if he keeps at it.
He sang Daddi mi with Singer Reminisce. Davido go surely make am.
***Mofe l'owo ju daddy mi o,daddy mi o.
Mo fe nawo ju baba mi o o o
Mofe l'owo ju daddy mi o,daddy mi o
Mo fe nawo ju baba mi eh eh.
This message na for him american/uk, infact international fans...him naija fans sabi how far. #DaddysMoneyTins
ReplyDeleteEverybody wan turn motivational speaker. If I slap this one nau,what will ppl say? Mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWho is the Lady Kara?
ReplyDeleteQuestion of the year.
DeleteYou go ask tire, no be Davido again
DeleteShe had a new bouncing baby boy for Davido. Child looks like Ifeanyi's photocopy,he has dimples too.
DeleteChioma chefchi has kuku packed out of Davido house.
Lie, lie, Anonymous, Chioma is the only person that have a son for Davido and she goes nowhere!!!!
DeleteHis new artist I guess
DeleteDavido, when and how did you ever suffer? It is really good that you are hardworking and devoted to your music but stop talking about suffering. I have never taken celebrities and their talk serious and you confirmed my stance after you dumped Chioma, take everything you see online with a pinch of salt.
ReplyDeletehe hasn't dumped her why people spreading stories ..they need to do it at their own time you must not marry when everyone feels you should
DeleteHe is an emotional bandit
ReplyDeleteHian, after I’ve earmarked 40k for #Chivido aso ebi, men are scum o, my sisters this is a real life lesson staring at us up there o, make we reason am well before marriage o
ReplyDeleteChioma wouldn't have gotten pregnant for him now she has expired, Davido is a chronic playboy
ReplyDeleteHe's not a Playboy he really loved and cared for chi but She's very unwise I tell you some things he Does to her that she should spark or issue a stern warning she laughed it off because she scared to loose him.besides her hidden truth came to light and he couldn't handle.
Deletehe loves her and takes care why do nigerians equate marriage to love ..at same time you all say marriage is not an achievement I tire ,have you thought of the fact that its better to do it right than rush and separate after 2 weeks ??
DeleteLady Kara is chef Chi alleged replacement though I can't say it's alleged because they go almost everywhere together and they wear same Cartier bracelet. In other news,he loves her.
ReplyDeleteI have seen them like 3times together.
DeleteWell, he 'loved' ChefChi also. πππππ