Nollywoods funniest man Nkem Owoh a.k.a Osuofia shared these lovely photos to celebrate his 63rd birthday on Sunday February 7th......He wished for his fans to pray for him ...
This man is aging backwards!!!
Happy Belated Birthday Osuofia, May God bless you with more wisdom...
Happy birthday sir, you have put a smiks on many faces, God will continually uplift you. Wishing you long life and more prosperity
ReplyDelete*smile
DeleteHe is not aging backwards. Meet him in reality his eyeballs are weak,tired ,changed color.
ReplyDeleteHe served with my uncle in 1978 for NYSC,happy 70th birthday Mr Nkem Owoh.
My elder brother graduated at 20. No ASU, SANU OR NASU strikes. So if by your calculator, Nkem graduated at 21, what the heck?
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
sooooo
DeleteThey have come again oh!
DeleteGraduated at 21 from an IMT departmenal course of 5 years is an impossibility. He was 27 then.
DeleteVery stupid comment. I graduated at 21 and most of classmates then were about 10 years older. Some 15 cos some wer3 married with teenage kids. I am 50 this year. So someone will now say because I graduated with her uncle or aunty am 65 or more.. except you have hard facts, stop saying people are lying.
DeleteA legend I stan.Keep aging gracefully sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir!!
ReplyDeleteOne of my best nollywood actors. Happy birthday sir. 63 sure looks good on you. God bless you with many more healthy years.
ReplyDeleteI remember that his funny song. O Susana, abi u no dey shame? U no love me again, money go, lovu go.😁
DeleteRespects himself and faces his lane
ReplyDeleteEloquent man
His private life is no body's business as well because he will never grace you that pleasure of knowing. Yes he's very eloquent.
DeleteHappy birthday to one of my very best actors, continue to age with massive grace and wisdom.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ozo Igbo ndu na ala Igbo,Sir you made me see humour in your active acting days.... once again I pray for God's protection on you as you continue to wax stronger.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! You are really aging gracefully .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
I love your songs too especially (I GO CHOP UR DOLLAR)😀😀
Happy birthday to you Osuofia, long life and prosperity, My papa favourite actor, always look forward to his movies especially with Late Legend Sam Loco of blessed memory
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir, age greatly.
ReplyDeleteHappy 63rd birthday Nkem Osuofia 😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteSome of the ladies you began acting with still dey
celebrate their 30th birthday o. 😜😜😜😜
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteOne of the best comic actors in Naija. Happy birthday sir
Happy birthday legend
ReplyDeleteOne of my fav, happy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteOsuofia uwa! A belated happy birthday to you sir. We love and appreciate you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Sir
ReplyDeleteMy husband watch only Nigerian films he features.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
Happy birthday osuofia!
ReplyDeleteNice Picture. Happy birthday sir. I wish you more longevity and heavenly blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Nkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteHappu Birthday sir