Tuesday, February 23, 2021
78 comments:
Honesty
ReplyDeleteI run away from beautiful ladies, they think they're Gods gift to men, and they're doing you a favour by even speaking to you.
Deletenot all,my wife to be. is too different..i love you my dream world
DeleteA guy who is God fearing, Respectful and Caring.
ReplyDeleteLoving and God fearing!
ReplyDeleteDo you know what is meant by ‘God fearing’?
DeleteIt is not necessarily a positive.
Research your Bible!
Nigerians just keep making vague and meaningless statements!
Actions prove if a person fears GOD
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteRespectful.
Loving.
Hardworking and results showing.
Loves the Lord.
Tall, dark and handsome😉☺️
My ideal type of guy is a guy that doesn't exist.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ha!
DeleteWell What God can do does not exist, you just might meet the sort of guy you are looking for.
Castle where will you find that kinda guy??
DeleteLmao this one enter. You’ve sworn off men?
DeleteWealthy, God fearing, tall, dark ,handsome, Romantic and Respectful.
ReplyDeleteFitness model physique. Finding them here is very hard. Unfortunately, a lot of women in Nigeria think even having a bit of muscle makes them manly. Na pot belly women full here
ReplyDeleteI’m relocating to Canada in 3 weeks. Fingers crossed!
You no well🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon,,you are crazy.See me laughing hysterically..Hahahahahahahhaah.Kai!
DeleteAnd I have a friend who's so toned with abs and everything.
DeleteOh well.
Verrrry intelligent and ambitious.
ReplyDeleteGenuinely loves God and fears Him.
Financially buoyant.
Well put together; I don’t want any scruffy, unkempt man.
Smells goooooood! Smelling good is my trademark so he has to be same!
Easy on the eyes, you don’t have to look like Adonis but abeg don’t be errr... facially unappealing 😒
What else? Being good looking, tall, etc etc are jara but the above mentioned are non-negotiable.
Hardworking
DeleteStraight forward
Kind
Neat
Patient
Caring
Understanding
Humorous
Financially put together
Intelligent
Fears GOD
Teachable
Humble
Generous in spirit
DeleteMature
It's like you will mold him yourself
DeleteMy husband 🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteMy handsome hubby.
Honestly
ReplyDeleteRespect
Romantic (dat one dey weaken me)
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteTall
Slim
Hygienic
Intelligent
Homely
Hard working
Loyal
Respectful
who go marry the ugly, fat, dull lady?
Delete🎵 Rich nigga, eight figures, eight inches 🍆, that's my type 🎶
ReplyDelete“Das my type nigga, das my type!”
DeleteI swear I was literally about to type this but I was like, lemme be serious for once 🤣🤣🤣
Loving
ReplyDeleteHonest
Above all God fearing.
Everything possibly positive..
ReplyDeleteMust be well groomed and dark skinned
ReplyDeleteYou've got it babe. He's also tall, handsome and has the Cheddar. What more could you ask for?
DeleteCeasar and Shooter, get a room😋
DeleteHe must reside outside the zoo.
DeleteNothing!! 😍😍😍😍
DeleteMy kind of girl must have big breast and bum.You see those girl with flat chest and flat back,I run away from them. They can be very stubborn and toxic. I guess it has to do with them being insecure.
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 some of theee Ladies you mentioned are sweet though when you get close to them
DeleteLol
DeleteSome big loaders are also insecure
DeleteA man with a noble source of income. Well mannered. Neat. Freaky😉. And a Foodie like me.
ReplyDeleteMy bf in a nutshell.lol.
Love you captain.
Good looks, fat pocket, well groomed, responsible, and great deek game...fair or dark.
ReplyDeleteGod fearing
ReplyDeleteFamily oriented, cause I come from a close knit family
Financially stable
Tall, dark and handsome
Intelligent
Caring
Loving
Le'boo as a whole. Got everything I want in a person
Mad sense of humor. A good listener and a vegetarian.
ReplyDelete$$The Tivbabe$$
Wow!
DeleteI wish I could introduce you to my brother.
He's a vegetarian.
Very intelligent and with huge sense of humour.
He works and he earns very well.
Intelligent.
ReplyDeleteGood home training.
Knows how to treat, love and respect a lady.
Tall, chubby, beared and handsome😍 (please i don't mean fat and pot bellied👏).
Dude has got to be rich af.
Must be organized and super clean.
He has to be a good dresser and also know how to rock his shorts/knickers because i'm a sucker for male legends who know how to rock their knickers well.
Must snatch my soul away with the way he smells🔥😍.
He doesn't have to be a church freak but he's got to be a generally nice guy.
He's got to be a lover of good and mature musics.
Please he should be very strong and a lil bit stubborn.
This list is chaotic. 😰
DeleteLmao Chisom nnem. Be like say you'll mould him. Inukwa very strong and a lil bit stubborn🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSnatch my soul away with the way he smells🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
You are very confused nne. I mean this in a good way😂😂 May God help you and grant your heart desire.
You ehn!!!
DeleteNa wa, this man exist so?
DeleteLol, really? @Perxian. Well, same way yours is nne😪.
Delete@Cassie, @ Duchess hehehe, you people should be there o, this king i described ain't too far away from me💅😌😌 and a big amen to your prayer Cassy.
Your request has been granted, may it be unto you as you wish.
DeleteAmen Queen Amy. ❤️❤️
DeleteYes he does hun. @Bee Hill
DeleteHandsome,neat,educated,well trained,soft hearted lover man,with a visible responsible source of income,height isn't a problem as long as you're not aki and pawpaw.Would have added fear of God but i think most men especially Africans don't understand the full meaning of that,so as long as you're not Lucifer,I'll put the fear of God in you when you get to know me.
ReplyDeleteCurvy girls any day anytime.I don't do pencil girls.
ReplyDeleteHope your thing is curvy also, I'm sure they don't do pencil dingalings. ☻
DeleteGive it to him Perxy
DeleteA man that loves and respects me. A man that loves and fears God. A man l can hold hold hands together and pray. A man that takes me as his number one after God.
ReplyDeleteWhere is BV Sapiosexual?
ReplyDeleteThis post reminded me of her.
Been really long we read from her. Hey Sapiosexual sweet, hope you're good? 😘😘😘😘.
DeleteSomeone with a good sense of family values.
ReplyDeleteA practicing christian and not just a churchgoer. Please,try not to be a fanatic
A hardworking man but strives hard for his family
A neat guy. A romantic movie lover💃💕🤗🤣
A guy who respects me, respects his family and mine
A giver
Please you shouldn't be a sex freak. Don't try to please me by spending productive man hours on clit duties.
Veey importantly,a person that loves books.
I don't care about looks jare. When I keep looking at you for a month or two,you'll be fine in my eyes and once your fine in my eyes,wetin others talk about your looks no longer matter.
A man that i can gist with , play around, relate with him at all level. Not an insecured man that is African another man will take me away.
ReplyDeleteNot an that doesn't want me to grown on my career. Loving, understanding, good listener, educated , doing well.
Secure and confident
DeleteA man that loves God more than he loves his soul and loves him more than he loves me and pulls me closer to him daily.
ReplyDeleteFamily-oriented and highly considerate
Good-hearted and treats everyone with respect irrespective of their social class and status.
Wealthy and collected.
Intelligent and a metrosexual.
Selfless and understands the language of compromise and very supportive.
Chivalrous and courteous. Respects men and women alike.
Engrossed in charitable works and generous.
Good sense of humour and a good listener.
Tall Beautiful man with hazel eyes and dimples.
Good cook.
Very sensual and touchy-feely with me.
Assertive, blunt with a commanding presence yet a peace lover/maker.
In summary, My Baby.
Congratulations sabella, you deserve the best
DeleteGod will continue to bless your home 🙏🙏
Sabella boo!!! God bless your home,biko send ur WNC
DeleteHow sweet @Sabella❤️
DeleteGod's blessings on your home.
Congratulations
Awwwww
DeleteSo sweet
A man I share same belief with
ReplyDeleteWitty
Good and steady source of income
Tall
Neat
Handsome (at least to me the beholder)
No 1 and only thing I looked out for was "The fear of God which is the beginning of Wisdom".
ReplyDeleteGod gave me a complete package though 😉
Hallelujah
DeleteIn one word,Keni.
ReplyDeleteSome men will still jump in here and be shouting honesty, God-fearing yen yen yen🙄 please state what you really want and not when you link up with someone you'll still reject the person on the ground that the person is not very tall l he wants her. But when they asked your spec you're busy shouting Sapiosexual turns you on...
ReplyDeleteThose ones are deceiving themselves
DeleteA lady with a good head on her shoulders, kind, ambitious, knows what She wants, not a confused woman, with strong character and deep family values, knows what friendship means, not necessarily with a sense of humor but reads widely, loves romance and traveling
ReplyDeleteMy ideal spec is oyibo not fair lol
ReplyDeleteCelebrity rich with no paparazzi
Good height fine and believes in 1 spouse forever
I can manage anything but you see cheating mba, my heart is just too fragile
Everyone is permitted to admire God's good work but act on it? What then is the difference between you and an animal. Cheating made me turn the love I had for my'perfect' TDH ex to disgust.
All men love and wants is a woman who is:
ReplyDeleteTruthful
Intelligent
Godly
Humble
Trusting
--------
Prayerful
Understanding
Sexy
Submissive
Youthful
NOW, COMBINE ALL THE FIRST LETTERS TOGETHER AND THATS WHAT ALL MEN WANTS.