Sunday, February 14, 2021
65 comments:
Respect.
ReplyDeleteLove.
Of course money.
I love your list
Delete👍👍👍
Delete☺️👍
DeleteLove, Respect and Fear of God
ReplyDeleteTrust, honesty and communication
DeleteHonesty. Communication, and kindness.
ReplyDeleteHonesty.
ReplyDeleteCompassion.
Cleanliness
Care, time and affection.
ReplyDeleteCommunication, communication, communication.. It's sad when you're in a relationship yet it's look like you are single ..
ReplyDeleteCommunication
ReplyDeletePaying attention to what matters
Planning together 💯 just to name a few
Communication
ReplyDeleteRespect
Money
Communication
ReplyDeleteUnderstanding
Good Sex
Honesty
ReplyDeleteLoyalty
Fear of God, in no particular order
Love
ReplyDeleteTrust
Peace of mind
Love
ReplyDeleteRespect
Personal space
Respect, respect and respect
ReplyDelete👍
DeleteRespect60%, loyalty 20%,Love20%.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHe should be spiritually and financially responsible.
ReplyDeleteHe should be faithful to our marital vows.
He should enjoy gisting with me.
Money, respect and attention.
ReplyDeleteMake i think first, i dey come 🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteLoyalty
ReplyDeleteKindness
Respect
You've got that with me my babe. Happy Valentine day my love. I love you.
DeleteI know this my King! Happy Valentine's day sweetie. I love and appreciate everything you are 😘😘😘
DeleteShooter babe, ceaser is here for you
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWhat's going on here?? Shooter babe are you seeing something?💕
DeleteAwwww🥰 you both are making me feel some kinda way I can't explain
DeletePremium tears loading.....
DeleteCommunication, Respect and Money
ReplyDeleteHonesty
ReplyDeleteGood communication
Lots of money
Communication
ReplyDeleteCommunication
Communication
Loyalty
ReplyDeleteHonesty
Openness
Loyalty, honestly and fear of God
ReplyDeleteHonesty
ReplyDeletecommunication
love&care.
Commitment
ReplyDeleteRespect
Empathy
Genuine love
ReplyDeleteRespect
Money
Respect, Honesty and hardwork
ReplyDeleteRespect
ReplyDeleteLoyalty
Peace of mind
Respect
ReplyDeleteFear of God
Love
Deen
ReplyDeleteCharacter
Peace of mind
What is deen
DeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteMoney
And more money.
I need me a old rich man to marry and take care of me. I want to be like Regina Daniels. I am 19 years old and I pray that in 2 years time I'll find a rich old man to marry. I don't want to study or to work. I'm too beautiful to stress myself.
Sorry o even Regina no dey Jobless, anyway I wish you luck
DeleteSeriously, genuine love and peace of mind
ReplyDeleteLove
ReplyDeleteCommunication
A giver
Love, loyalty, Money
ReplyDeleteTrust
ReplyDeleteMoney
Dress sense
Communication, trust and compromise
ReplyDeleteMoney, trust, compatibility.
ReplyDeleteCommunication
ReplyDeleteRespect
Money
Respect
ReplyDeleteLoyalty
Time/Attention
Care, peace of mind and communication
ReplyDeleteCommunication
ReplyDeleteTrust
Money
Emotional intelligence, honesty and financial capability.
ReplyDeleteMoney :of course
ReplyDeleteSex: it better be good
Big dick: don't do like donald trump
Emotional intelligence, honesty and financial capability.
ReplyDeleteCommunication
ReplyDeleteRespect
Openness
Personal space,honesty and the fear of God.
ReplyDeleteRespect
ReplyDeleteLoyalty
Trust
Love
ReplyDeleteTrust
And
The fear of God
Trust
ReplyDeleteRespect and
Fear of God
Fear of GOD
ReplyDeleteHonesty