According to her, during a live video on Instagram
"Listen to what I'm saying, people are dying and you are talking about my lips.
Tomorrow is Valentine, go get yourself cleaned up, if I get a lip job it's my Money. If you like it, go get a filter. so if I definitely want to get it I will, because I have the Mula"
The diff between Children that grew up in wealth (money) and children that didn’t is obvious, one will always broadcast it by herself while the other, you will be the one to broadcast for her.
ReplyDeleteAnyways is her money and her life, she is really trying to be on people’s face
Hi@lillysi I will like to advice you to keep off mercy eke's posts,its obvious you don't like her.
Delete@Lillysimple, really? People that don’t want to mind their biz, came to her page to comment about her lips , instead of being concerned about our brothers & sisters being humanized for protesting, & she was admonishing them on what is more important , & u are here talking about poor & rich? I tire for haters , bcoz u are one of them.
DeleteComing from someone that called ruby woo,ruby rue. Get a life!
Delete@ Guess or what ever same way u do not hate her
Delete@ Anno, when you are one you notice your kind, if you are poor you notice poor people if you are rich you notice rich people so choose one for yourself n drag me along
@ Anno your brain should tell u that was a typo
Ruby woo. Ruby rue.
DeleteHaha.
This blog na gbaski.
Mstchww
ReplyDeleteI am not supporting any bbn housemate till dey are out of d house. Dts wen d real character unveils!
ReplyDeleteNne I can't even see your eyeballs anyone because of too much fo this do that.
DeleteLocal sisi
She got lip fillers and it looks atrocious. There was absolutely no reason for that, her lips were plump and nice before. Shows what low self esteem and bad self image can cause plus cosmetic surgery culture.
ReplyDeleteSis is slowly turning into plastic.
She got lip fillers? Wow! But mercy you have full fine lips already nao.kai!
DeleteAtrocious ke? Hahahahahahahaha.
DeleteShe wants to be Black Chyna by force.
Touch lips
DeleteTouch this
Touch that
Botched in 321
Once one starts with the body work,the more unsatisfied they become in other body parts not worked on till they get to the point where they become completely plastic and still more dissatisfied
ReplyDeleteSarah You really understand the way it works,
DeleteWetin concern ppl dying with her getting lip job. Were ppl not dying when she did lipo and bbl? This one is just too daft! See the lip sef,onu nkapi..see face,mgbi!
ReplyDeleteRazz at it's peak!!!
ReplyDeleteComing from the razzest(if there is a word like that)air head bimbo with no substance herself,thats quite rich
DeleteWahala for who no get mula to do lip job.
ReplyDeleteIts like ppl dont have what is important they are thinking abt. No rent,school-fees etc.
ReplyDeleteLip job ko lip oru ugbo ni, I care less
ReplyDelete#next#
🤦♂️
ReplyDeleteBlock head
ReplyDeleteGradually turning into plastic.
ReplyDeleteSelf love is very important in human life
She looks so different. Lip fillers, nose job, botox etc. Oh well, her money, her body, her choice.
ReplyDeleteSee why I love you
Delete13:50 *kisses*
DeleteHer lips now looks like those of Cardi B & Nengi. I wonder what they find sexy in it? So disgusting . As a guy , I can’t kiss such snail - like looking lips, She just spoilt her previously beautiful lips. Wetin money dey cause , bcoz Na person wey get am dey look for wetin to do with am.
ReplyDeleteWho's this baby?
DeleteBring your ears closer "whispers" it's a greenlight for blowjob expertise".
That's what freaky bobos want.
But Mercy,there was nothing wrong with your lips or nose nao.
ReplyDeleteHer mula her choice her style
ReplyDeleteWhatever
Of course we know its her body and mula so allow us talk. It is our talk and our mouth. Local girl.
ReplyDeletemercy you are beautiful..
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't know that
DeleteShe want to lips to look like Tacha’s lips
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect from a local street girl.
ReplyDeleteRazz mentality & behaviour.