Former Controversial actress Etinosa is enjoying motherhood...Look at her glow!
This photo is too cute...Look at the live Barbie doll sleeping...LOL
Former Controversial actress Etinosa is enjoying motherhood...Look at her glow!
This photo is too cute...Look at the live Barbie doll sleeping...LOL
Baby is so cute. My goodness! #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteCute momma and daughter😘
ReplyDeleteI like their matching shirt.
She is so beautiful 💓💓. Such a lovely child🤗🤗.
ReplyDeleteStella, you are hilarious ������! You say na 'former.' She never repent finish o! No just add 'former' yet.
ReplyDeleteEtinosa is fine and her baby is very cute
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you. I just observed that. Pretty controversial lady.
DeleteAwwwwwwww!!! The baby is like "leave me alone make I sleep jor!!!"
ReplyDeleteSo cute!!!
Infact, Baby: Mummy, I am tired of this your show off!!! Leave me out of it. I am not smiling!!!
DeleteBuriful
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload 😍
ReplyDeleteCharacter is everything!!
ReplyDeleteLooks can really be deceiving.
Mom and daughter are so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSame Etiosa who got famous after live ishhhhhh...
ReplyDeleteWell thank God for growth
Mum and baby looking cute.
ReplyDeleteStella can give title ehn
ReplyDeleteIwo ni former controversial...
Cute baby
Cute baby
ReplyDeleteLol @former controversial actress ����
ReplyDeleteBaby looking cute!
ReplyDeleteBaby looks like her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby! Btw, Etinosa, you are not married, keeping hiding your wedding finger🙄😏
ReplyDeleteIs it your marry?
DeleteHer daughter is beautiful. Cry on.