Oh my Grace Amah🤗,i could still remember the role she interpreted in the popular soap opera back then......"One bad apple",her name was Tayo in that opera-i fell in love with her ever since then.
Happy Birthday Grace,may doors of opportunities open for you,I wish you a successful year ahead.Long life is assured by his grace.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy birthday omalicha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gracey
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Grace.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Happy birthday to you beautiful,age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful grace
ReplyDeleteOh my Grace Amah🤗,i could still remember the role she interpreted in the popular soap opera back then......"One bad apple",her name was Tayo in that opera-i fell in love with her ever since then.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Grace,may doors of opportunities open for you,I wish you a successful year ahead.Long life is assured by his grace.
I love you Amah💞.
Was it super story? Cos I remember her from one of wale adenuga's soap opera.
DeleteHappy birthday, wishing you all the best
ReplyDeleteThank God she didn't wear the stupid crown they always wear when doing a birthday photo shoot. I find that thing very annoying ehn.
ReplyDelete$$The Tivbabe$$
Lol!!!
DeleteIf a flower could be a person