He is not lying this time. We grow strawberries in our backyards even in flower pots. Come to Ahmadu Bello way Jos they are hawking it there. It's in season
All he needed to do was to get an original picture taken. Strawberries are being hawked in Jos. Atleast, as at February 2020 I was in Jos I saw so many.
APC led government and propaganda are 5&6. Where's the hope in putting young people in government if Bashir a supposed young man is one of the top most peddler of fake news?
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Hahahaha...i swears nigerians don't have chill
ReplyDeleteBashir and Liar Moham are not smart at all.
DeleteNonsense and buhari fura da nono
π
ReplyDeleteIn this day and age, be careful before you lie on the internet.?iranu
ReplyDeleteAPC and lies.
ReplyDeleteThis its in dere employment/party requirement.
That guy is a pathological liar..A chief propagandist and fake news merchant like his bosses in managing the Presidency Media..Liar! Liar!!
DeleteStrawberry dey everywhere for jos. They even hawk it
DeleteNa wao ooooo
ReplyDeleteSomeone said he Plateau too much and Jos look where it landed him
ReplyDeleteHahaha I love the way you play with words
Deleteπnice one.
DeleteIf you remove the ‘too’ it still makes sense.
Hehehe
DeleteI be wan ask Bashir to direct me to the particular farm in jos that planted these berries, oshisco
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteHe jos talks from his "Her-nus"lol
DeleteThe owner of the picture will soon appear. Nor be so we see dog photo??
ReplyDeleteHe is not lying this time. We grow strawberries in our backyards even in flower pots. Come to Ahmadu Bello way Jos they are hawking it there. It's in season
ReplyDeleteWe agree, we cultivate strawberries in Naija but that picture was lifted from an Indian blog
DeleteYeah. Strawberry season is from November to around March. It's everywhere in jos
DeleteI don't see the lies in what he posted though; except for the fact that he used Google picture.
ReplyDeleteThey have nice and healthy strawberries ππ from the north especially in Jos.
Thank you
DeleteYes, this is actually the season for strawberries in Jos. The only lie is the picture he used.
DeleteAll he needed to do was to get an original picture taken. Strawberries are being hawked in Jos. Atleast, as at February 2020 I was in Jos I saw so many.
ReplyDeleteI even bought from jos in December here. About a month ago
DeleteThey sent some to me from Jos .just a beautiful fruit, not so appealing taste.
ReplyDeleteHe only didn't use a real photo. Strawberries are everywhere in jos.
ReplyDeleteEven mulberries are grown in jos.
ReplyDeleteOkay.This is not a lie.
ReplyDeleteStrawberries are sold in plateau state.
APC led government and propaganda are 5&6. Where's the hope in putting young people in government if Bashir a supposed young man is one of the top most peddler of fake news?