Saturday, January 23, 2021
19 comments:
Yes o, I don't have flat tummy but I have jesus
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one in on this oπππ we get Jesus so we get everything.
DeleteThis last meme always crack meπππ
ReplyDeleteThis last meme got me πππ
ReplyDeleteAA with their bragging right fa!.
ReplyDeleteThe meme about building schools...didn't lie.
ππThe 1st and 6thππchiooo!!!!
ReplyDeleteEven Jesus enter Jerusalem with swag
I may not flat tummy but I have Jesus.. Na we be thisππ
ReplyDeleteThe last meme is so me,ππcheck out bragging right.
ReplyDeleteπππ the last meme is true
ReplyDeleteI have both,e no easy abeg
Person wey get Jesus get everything oπ
ReplyDeleteA spec ni o lmao
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π who maturity help.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Ayi!Ayi!Ayi!π π€£ π
ReplyDeleteDo AA really brag? I hear AA guys do that when they meet an AS lady they're interested in, as if the lady should consider herself lucky to have him. But I've never witnessed it.
ReplyDeleteI might not have a flat tummy but I have jesus
ReplyDeleteI'm AA hubby is AS can't remember ever bringing it up as a part of discussion
ReplyDeleteMa fi give away ba aiye yin je..... am rolling on the floor. Find the Egbere first nahhh.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ serious laughs
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha that ayi ayi got me