Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Problem will soon start oh, cos ka3na will definitely reply. Bbn wahala too much. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteTochi we didn't see this part of you in the house oh. Too quiet!
DeleteTable broken. Going to hire nail, na who get other tools abeg
DeleteShould I bring hammer abi make we manage use stone nack am?
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis is season of denial...
Who is buhari ?
Mtchewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwww * 2
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteIm so waiting for their reunion
You will be surprised their reunion will be dry with all the noise their are making now.
Delete*they
DeleteStop this chat me thing if you're not ready to answer the questions asked.
ReplyDeleteExactly... it is not a must please
DeleteVery annoying thing. Forming what I don't know.. If you can't give reasonable response then why granting interviews...
DeleteThank you!!
DeleteSay ask me anything, then you won't answe anything and be forming witty. Tsk tsk
Some answers though!
ReplyDelete"Jeff Bezo's Ex wife" made me lol
ReplyDeleteWhy are they all making ka3na seem like the devil in their midst๐คท everybody sha wan use her trend
ReplyDeleteShe desperately needs attention and maybe the hate blanket will attract attention even if it's negative.
DeleteJeff bezos ex wife thief
ReplyDeleteThis guy, you're annoying abeg, go yansh down
ReplyDeleteHe should trim down that his beard biko, very distracting SOMETHING.
ReplyDeleteAsk me, and you added up saying nothing๐๐๐๐
Na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteWho be this one abeg?
ReplyDeleteshey dis one sef na celebrity?
Hmmmmmm!!!!!
ReplyDelete๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️