Mamora Stated this while speaking on Channels Television Sunrise Daily on Monday.
He urged the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) to go back to the drawing board and re-order the process to avoid large crowds at its centres nationwide.
Mamora who is also a member of the Presidential Task Force (PTF) on COVID-19, said the government has a duty to ensure citizens are protected at all times.
He urged the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) to go back to the drawing board and re-order the process to avoid large crowds at its centres nationwide.
Mamora who is also a member of the Presidential Task Force (PTF) on COVID-19, said the government has a duty to ensure citizens are protected at all times.
From Dailypost
This Buhari administration is a scalar quantity. No coordination, disunity and antagonistic. So when the Minister of communication gave this directive, the health ministers were sleeping abi. All the 36 governors could not challenge this directive but busy threatening to lock down again. Low grade minded people..Kitikpa lacha unu anya.
ReplyDeleteThe suspension is long over due.
ReplyDeleteMay be suspended? Una never ready!
ReplyDeleteVery funny.... what exactly were they expecting???
ReplyDeleteAlways dishing out policies to frustrate us without properly analysing it.
Because they are all clueless lower animals.
DeleteStupid clueless idiots, after the damage has been done .
ReplyDeleteSilly selfish lots.
Very useless things.
DeletePlease they should because the extortion is too much
ReplyDeleteClueless government
ReplyDeleteNormal countries will have u call numbers and book appointment for ur own day. Not in my own country. How difficult is it to implement something like this abeg?
ReplyDeleteTo think millions r jobless and d process CLD creat Jon's if well planned
DeleteOga Isa, how market. Trying to do ITK. You see yasef? Sim reg timeline was at least 6 months and still had to be extended. Bvn about the same but you came up with a 2week timeline that the NASS had to intervene to be extended by 4weeks. I will not bring tribalism into this because I know too many of your tribe that have sense. This show of shame is solely on you and the annoying bubu that chose to move NIMC under MoCDE and retains you as minister despite the obvious fact that you have shown very little capacity to function in this role.
ReplyDeleteItk
DeleteNoise making
Courting media
Jumping under down
Little to show for the noise
Na now day break?
DeleteWhat did they expect?
ReplyDeleteI thought the Nimc guys are on strike abi suspension already.
ReplyDeleteAnyway my three phone numbers are all linked to my nin.
If them like make dem do anything dem wan do