We have so many emergency Journalists these days just flying Fake news around and spoiling the Job for us.......
Is this not enough reason for them to cry that they want to regulate the social media?Actress Omotola is on her Instagram handle ranting about a fake story written about her.....It's horrible now with the fake news trend!!!
Please disregard this News about my Boo Amaechi...Nah Fake news
πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteπ₯΄π₯΄π₯΄π₯΄π₯΄π₯΄πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
DeleteGosh this is so funny!π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Lord have mercy! ππ€£
DeleteBuaahaahaaahaaahaa, this is quite hilarious. Ooh gosh, so funny. I think I will believe the fake news version,e sweet pass...side eyes.
ReplyDeleteOmo t own is not fake
ReplyDeleteGistblogger is a culprit, he/she is a bully, he/she shields the ones he likes and pulls down, rubbish, ridicule others. He needs to be unveiled since he is using the cloak of invisibility to tarnish people reputation, after which he can be handle the Aloba of Masetromedia style.
ReplyDeletePlease help us to unveil him...
DeleteThis is very hilarious. Biko I am taking this bloggers version, for sake of hilarity and gags
ReplyDeleteMy tummy hurts from laughing so hard.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ hilarious
DeleteEl o El, this fake news sweet die. Say no to domestic violence π€ππ
ReplyDeleteSay no to domestic violent π€ͺ
Deleteππππ chaiii whoever wrote this is wickid π€£π€£ but Stella you say ignore and you still post am πππ€£.
ReplyDeleteπΆπ
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteAwon fake news carrier
I like the story like this,ππ€£ππkikikikkki
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn....
Deleteπππππππ,fake news indeed. πππππ
ReplyDeleteThat means Judith must have gone through tough training under Anthony Joshua to even cough while Amechi is talk or has transformed in Mike Tyson to raise her voice at Amechi. No be only beat Amechi π π π π. This must be the great joke of the century
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteEmergency Journalists abounds on YouTube.
ReplyDelete99% of them, have horrible mannerisms, fake accents, no content, and recycling shows.
Oh my gosh πΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteWhat an insult ππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️
πππ Abeg we like the fake news like that o.